We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Photo Fast Tours”
Review of Photo Fast Tours - CLOSED

Photo Fast Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: Sightseeing tours to the National Park, Cades Cove, Cherokee N.C. Dandridge second oldest city in Tn home to Davy Crockett, Douglas Dam and Bush Baked Beans visitors center. Air conditioned and heated buses. Informative&Entertaining narration on all tours. Free photo instruction on any camera. Free camera loan and download of photos to cd. 100% Money back guarantee if you are not happy.
Newark, Ohio
2 reviews
“Photo Fast Tours”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Rich and Jane were super, they were willing to answer any and all questions and werew very knowledable about the area and itsd history. Every tours was well planned and a joy to be on.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    1
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oneonta, Alabama
1 review
“Winterfest tour”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We had a wonderful time. Richard added a personal touch. It was informative and fun. They didn't rush you and they even added some surprises they didn't charge for. Lots of fun.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank wanda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Free Tour is GREAT!!!”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Richard is fun and the photo class before is very helpful!! Be sure to buy the Tips & Tricks Discs; very informative!

Check it out

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank robertaltom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
1 review
“Best tours in the Smokys!”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

I am VERY impressed with the job done by Rich and Jane at Photo fast Tours! From the moment you meet this wonderful couple, you know your in for a GREAT experience. Not only are they VERY knowledgable about the areas history but they treat you as if you are royality! I would say they strive to make their customers happy but there is no striving necessary, pleasing people comes NATURALLY to them and is accomplished with ease! We have done the Cades cove as well as several other tours and it was awesome. When you go to one of the local theatres to see a show with them you become a part of the show! Wont say more about that, don't want to spoil the surprise! Lets just say, move over Opryland, Branson and Vegas! This is definately a 5 STAR EXPERIENCE!!!!!! Thanks Rich and Jane for some wonderful memories! ( oh, and for teaching me how to take great pictures as well! :)

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
“Apple /Scenic Views Tour”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

The Photo Fast tours was by far the best time and money spent on my trip. Rich and Jane were so great. They truely made each person on the trips feel very comfortable and went the extra mile to see we were informed on the history of the Smokies. I am on oxygen and have limited mobilty. If it hadn't been for these tours I wouldn't have been able to go and see the areas they took us to. Thanks for affording me the ability to have a great vacation. The memories will last forever. I highly recommend these tours to anyone. My pictures turned out great too, thanks Rich!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Photo Fast Tours also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing