We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK Food”

J.T. Hannah's Kitchen
Ranked #24 of 176 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: We have something for everyone (including gluten free options) and it's all made fresh just for you! C'mon in, sit a spell and enjoy Southern Hospitality the way J.T. Hannah intended.
Gainesville, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
427 reviews
198 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“OK Food”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

My wife and I went here for dinner back in March. It was early so we got seated right away. Our sever was very polite and gave good conversation. Our order was taken promptly and served in a reasonable amount of time. The food was good and reasonably priced.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,481 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,356
    682
    259
    107
    77
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Castle
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hands Down The Best Burger You Will Find!!!”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

My family (Husband, myself and two younger children) stopped in just looking for a sandwich before turning in for the night. WOW were we in for a treat. Love the look/feel of the place - exciting upbeat. The food was seriously out of this world good!!! I had a prime rib dipper and my husband had a cheeseburger w/ prime rib on top - It was mouth watering. Once we got back from our trip this is the one place that we cannot stop talking about. LOVED LOVED LOVED it!!! Our plan is to go back next month, and this for sure will be on our list to visit again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“So So food!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

Nothing special. Average food at best. My husband said it was the worse catfish he had ever eaten. I doubt we would ever go back!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 11emptynest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chickamauga, Georgia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food ”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

The atmosphere was fantastic .The food was amazing.and our surver Joy was delightful. We will definitely be back.

Helpful?
Thank Stan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Service”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

We ate here for dinner and had good food and service. Everything was well cooked and tasted great. Our server was excellent and took great care of us.

My only complaint is that my daughters back was cut by the rough wall in the booth. Had we known the wall was that rough we would have requested another table or changed the seating of our party.

Helpful?
1 Thank Wdavis80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed J.T. Hannah's Kitchen also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to J.T. Hannah's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing