We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“" A PIGEON FORGE DELIGHT"”

J.T. Hannah's Kitchen
Ranked #27 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $18
Cuisines: American, Bar, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We have something for everyone (including gluten free options) and it's all made fresh just for you! C'mon in, sit a spell and enjoy Southern Hospitality the way J.T. Hannah intended.
Hilham, Tennessee
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“" A PIGEON FORGE DELIGHT"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

J.T. HANNAH'S is a must stop.. when we visit we always eat there at least twice. The food is always very good. The fried chicken sandwich and fries are one of our favorites .Be sure and try the spicy chipotle sauce with it.. Burgers, fajitas,nachos, desserts are all very good. Can't wait to visit again! YUM !!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JILL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,255
    648
    243
    101
    75
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Grefrath, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Ribs and Ribeye Steak”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

Had a very tender ribeye steak here, hubby had ribs. Prices weren't bad either. super salads, cold and crunchy. Would go again

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GailKops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“J. T. Hannah's Kitchen”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013

This is an excellent place to eat in Pigeon Forge. The atmosphere is great. There is a wide selection of food. The service was great. I believe that this is a "must" place to eat in Pigeon Forge.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“J.T. Hannah's Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013

This is one of the best places to eat in Pigeon Forge. The atmosphere is great. The food is great. The server that we had was fantastic. I would recommend this as one of the "must" places to eat in Pigeon Forge.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellenboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“best place in Pigeon Forge to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013

Love J T Hannah's. Got their frequent user reward card, which is a great thing to have. Used it and took a BIG change I of out of my bill. The food is excellent. They have a hood variety and everything I have tried has been delicious. The wait staff are friendly and good at keeping drinks refilled.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank rdnckmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed J.T. Hannah's Kitchen also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to J.T. Hannah's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing