We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good All around!”

J.T. Hannah's Kitchen
Ranked #27 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We have something for everyone (including gluten free options) and it's all made fresh just for you! C'mon in, sit a spell and enjoy Southern Hospitality the way J.T. Hannah intended.
Dahlonega, Georgia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“very good All around!”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

the atmosphere is great! not pricey(about average price) good food. nice selections. Bottom line-I would return. I like this place pretty well.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vintageXPIG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,295
    662
    251
    103
    75
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, North Carolina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Anything you are looking for.”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

This place has it all. From bbq to burgers to steaks you cant go wrong. This has became a have to stop everytime we coe to Pigeon Forge.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank stott863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendell, North Carolina
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere, ok food”
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

We went to JT Hannah's for lunch today. We really enjoyed the atmosphere. I had chicken tenders and French fries. The chicken tenders are huge...you only get 3 but it is more than enough. Fries are ok and the honey mustard was outstanding. My husband got a grilled chicken sandwich and wasn't very impressed. Our bill was $23 including soft drinks.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Uncxraygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YouMatter, Public Relations Manager at J.T. Hannah's Kitchen, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thank you for dining with us and thanks for your honest review.
We would love to hear more about your visit and how we could have made the fries more to your liking. Please consider using the link above to visit our website and contact us. Thanks and we hope to serve you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north carolina
Level Contributor
53 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best in pigeon forge”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Loved the setting of restaraunt and the prices are not that expensive, We usually visit here everytime we come to pigeon forge and we have been satisfied with this place every time ,

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank banjo2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester, Kentucky
Level Contributor
134 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Hidden away but very good!”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Have always seen this restaurant and always wanted to try it! So my friends and I try it ! It has a lot of items to choose from on the menu. I had the sampler platter which was a taste of five different apps and it was very good. My friend raved over her prime rib open faced sandwich said it was excellent. And the other friend had taco salad which was huge and tasty also. We was very pleased with our choice. It is kinda of out of sight coming down the parkway you have to be looking for it but once you find it you will like it!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb8364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed J.T. Hannah's Kitchen also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to J.T. Hannah's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing