We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food!”

J.T. Hannah's Kitchen
Ranked #28 of 174 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We have something for everyone (including gluten free options) and it's all made fresh just for you! C'mon in, sit a spell and enjoy Southern Hospitality the way J.T. Hannah intended.
Birchwood, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Food!”
Reviewed December 1, 2012

We visited back in September and absolutely love the food. I had the catfish, which was the best I have ever eaten. My Sister got a steak and she said it was great! The service was excellent as well. We will return when we go back to Pigeon Forge.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lesliej74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,420 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,315
    668
    257
    105
    75
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hurley, Mississippi
1 review
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

The food was wonderful. Could not have asked for a more accomodating staff. We ate there on 3 seperate nights and it was great each time. The wait staff was so nice and willing to do whatever it took to make your meal enjoyable.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Miranda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Service, Great American Food”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We had a great waitress, she was very accomadating to us; We were travelling with a 2yr. old and everyone w/ kids know you usually can't get through a meal without A) a drink spilling or B) tantrum C) Kid won't sit still. We didn't spill a drink, the decor kept us busy (we had to visit the Bear in the back corner 34 times), and the food was great. COLD Beers, Not-Too-Salty Fried Pickles..great sandwiches. I would say it's SOLID American grilled food-Nothing too fancy, but Hot Food, Fast Service, gets KUDOS from me...

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 465KristinL465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!! EXCELLENT!! EXCELLENT!!!!”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Just happened to see this restraurant on the strip. What a pleasure! Spent 3 days in Pigeon Forge and this was the best place we ate at. The menu had a great variety. Went with family/three older teenage boys. Everyone left happy and full and we still had money in our pockets!! Not overpriced. Wish one of these restaurants were in every town we visited!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MomOfThreeOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etowah, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food.”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Great tasting food, our service a little slow, and do not order the onion rings (they are not good) great atmosphere.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed J.T. Hannah's Kitchen also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to J.T. Hannah's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing