We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK Dinner Show”

Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Book In Advance
More Info
$52.18*
and up
Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Feudin' Feastin' Family Fun - that’s the theme of the best show in town - The Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show! Become part of the longest running feud in history and help them Hatfields and McCoys try to settle their differences mountain-style. Whether you’re city-folk or country cuzins, you’ll love the singing and dancing, jaw dropping stunts and side-splitting comedy. There’s something here for everybody! And the country cookin’ — whooee it’s good! Show times are 5p.m. and 8 p.m. daily.
Jasper, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“OK Dinner Show”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

The Hatfield McCoy Dinner Show was just ok to me. There was funny moments, but over all was pretty corny. The food was good. The Apple Pie Moonshine was good, but was $12 for a pint. This was a one time visit, I will visit the dinner show on the other end of town every trip instead of going back to this one. I don't feel it was put together well, there was approximately 30-45 minutes of time we were just setting, already done eating and the show didn't start.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,776 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,920
    1,134
    504
    139
    79
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We loved this show! My 7 and 9 year old kids loved it! It was really funny. The food was very good! Although we are not picky eaters, we are from Chicago and are used to really good food. It was also unlimited food which was really nice. Our server was nice enough to even give us extra bread to take home with the extra pulled pork we requested.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank gddo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfry, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not worth the price”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Do not waste your money....the food was mediocre. Service was not great. We were served late. Show was ok, but not worth the money we paid. Also the same " bears" from Black Bear Jamboree. Very disappointed.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Jacob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valparaiso, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great time with kids!”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This show was huge fun for my husband and I and our daughter. The singing was excellent and the acting was also. We loved how they included our daughter on the stage and that we were able to purchase that with the show on DVD afterwards. This is a must see!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nixon3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perry, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Hilarious show”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Went to this show as part of a 7th/8th grade field trip. The music and dancing were top notch and the comedy had us rolling in the aisles. The audience participation portion was hilarious. The food was better than other dinner theater food we had on this trip - fried chicken, BBQ pork, mashed potatoes, corn on the cob and soup. The staff did a great job of handling our very large group. I'd go back again when I need a great laugh.

Helpful?
2 Thank Andi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing