We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show”

Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Feudin' Feastin' Family Fun - that’s the theme of the best show in town - The Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show! Become part of the longest running feud in history and help them Hatfields and McCoys try to settle their differences mountain-style. Whether you’re city-folk or country cuzins, you’ll love the singing and dancing, jaw dropping stunts and side-splitting comedy. There’s something here for everybody! And the country cookin’ — whooee it’s good! Show times are 5p.m. and 8 p.m. daily.
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
59 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

This is a fun dinner theater with good food lots of old timey things outside to see even if you didnt go inside. The show was funny the food was good & the waitress's were friendly.Worth the price of admission.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank 37Ginny37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,555 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,771
    1,093
    486
    129
    76
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dalton, Ga.
Level Contributor
338 reviews
125 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 214 helpful votes
“Go!! You Will NOT Be Disappointed! Food & Show Excellent!”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

My husband and I was in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg Area staying for our 6 year Anniversary and we decided to go to this dinner/show on the day of our Anniversary, 10/14/2012. We went that morning and bought our tickets for the 8pm show. I had gotten a $2 off per person coupon out of one of the coupon books so make sure to find that to save some money off each ticket. The lady said for us to get there around 7:30 so we could start our dinner so when we arrived at 7:30 there was no line, we got our picture taken and then got shown to our seats. We hadn't been sitting 1 minute and our waitress brought us our soup and got our drink order. I loved the soup, my husband didn't but it's okay because I took care of both of them, lol. They brought our picture to our table to show us but we didnt buy it. Our waitress then brought our drinks and then our main course meal came out which was A LOT of food for just 2 people! We Loved Every Food Item that was brought out! We have been to a lot of dinner/shows before and I have to say this one was "The Best"! The show was Very Entertaining, it kept your hands clapping, and get ready for lots of laughs!! I think that anyone that is in the area of Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg Area should go to this show! It is worth the money for such a Great Show and Dinner!!! Fun for all Ages! Totally Recommend!! :)

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank joanie30735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylacauga, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food and entertainment for the whole family!”
Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

The food was excellent and the entertainment was great! I encourage anyone to attend who like good southern food and blue grass.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hatfield & McCoy”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Food was excellent and more than you could eat. Servers were outstanding. We didn't enjoy this show as much as "Country Tonight" or "The Smokey Mountain Opry", but it was a good show and funny.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank VirginiaRuralArea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabin Creek, West Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Time!!”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Lots of laughs! Great food! Great Entertainment! the best show in Pigeon Forge Everyone should go at least once Will go back

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank megnrodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing