We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best pizza place in Pigeon Forge”

Big Daddy’s Pizzeria
Ranked #14 of 176 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Chillicothe, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The best pizza place in Pigeon Forge”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

The pizza is fabulous here but if you are hungry, better order more t han one. They are very think crust and even the large is not that big, especially if you are a family. I ate there with my daughter and my sister. We got a large pizza and had we not gotten some of the other things on the menu, like breadsticks and other things, we would have had to order another pizza and we are not big eaters. It is definitely worth your try. It is pizza like no other.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,812 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,015
    456
    217
    70
    54
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glendale Heights, Illinois
1 review
“Yumm”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Seriously the best thin crust pizza I have ever had. I can't remeber my exact order since it was a year ago, however planning a trip back to TN and I can't wait to eat this delish pizza again and share this experience with my friends.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dzastinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perrysburg, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food, good price”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Yummy pizza (check), fast friendly service (check), decent prices (check).

Yep, I would recommend this to anyone!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marcy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overton, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good pizza and great dessert”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

It was good pizza for a good price. Our family loved the s'mores. We would go back and we recommend it for families.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eatingfools
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglassville, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza, excellent service”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

We had a family get together, there were about 20 of us. Our server was Mary and she was excellent, she was attentive to everything and even brought the kids some of their homemade kettle chips to snack on until the pizzas came. Everyone loved everything and there was not a bite left behind. The arcade is a plus to keep the kids occupied while waiting for the food to come. We would definitely eat here again.

Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Daddy’s Pizzeria also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Big Daddy’s Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing