We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Big Daddy’s Pizzeria
Ranked #19 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Eden, North Carolina
Level Contributor
82 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Not sure which location this is for, but this review is for the location close to the Tanger outlets at Five Oaks. Had dinner here tonight and the food as well as the service was awesome! Our server, Ryan really took the time to interact with our son and that was really great. Service otherwise was top-notch! This was our second visit to this location, and the food here is excellent. Love the dough daddies with the pineapple/jalapeño butter dipping sauce. My God those are good! Pizzas are great too, but the appetizers really shine.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lee929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,678 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    917
    435
    208
    65
    53
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

My daughter was given a hands on lesson tossing pizza dough.
Was a fantastic time.
Michigan loves Big Daddy's

Helpful?
Thank Jon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Always a Stop.”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

We always stop by when we are in town to have a Pizza here is is really good and thin crust brick oven pizza, the place is always immaculate, clean and the service is great!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarge61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
209 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

As far as pizza goes this one is pretty good. I would not say it is the best wood fire pizza I have ever had, but defiantly a good change from chain pizza.

Helpful?
Thank Rachel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington Court House, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great place to eat.”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We stop here every year, and have never been disappointed. My daughter loves the attached arcade and I love the cheap dinner. The staff is always friendly, I strongly suggest Big Daddy's while in Pigeon Forge.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Daddy’s Pizzeria also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Big Daddy’s Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing