We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enough to share!”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #20 of 174 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night
Description: Http://www.fiveguys.com/locations.aspx
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enough to share!”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Great burgers, fun atmosphere! The fries are enough to share, but they do cook them in peanut oil. Beware for those with peanut allergies!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angiefarmdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

782 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    447
    246
    63
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
usa
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A suprise”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We show this burger place and wanted to try it. It was so good the burgers were so good and the fries come in a brown paper bags so many we couldn't eat them all. The people were so nice and the place was clean

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UsaTessy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forty fort
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great burgers”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

if you want a great burger and fries then go there great service food was fast and clean price was ok for area

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank samsam514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
77 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Top-notch burger joint”
Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

Even though it looked like just a burger place, Five Guys was a stop we had to make during our recent trip to Pigeon Forge. It certainly didn't disappoint.

There are several good things about Five Guys. It's quick and easy. You can hit it and leave for your next attraction. It's also affordable. But then again it is a burger place so know that going in. Personally I love burgers and I went for the bacon cheeseburger. It was delicious. They pour the fries in as well so don't worry, you will leave filled up. The atmosphere is just fine and the service was friendly and helpful. In other words it was a fine experience for my whole family.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank keith71_98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saltillo, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love those burgers and fries”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We were so happy to find that they had built a Five Guys in Pigeon Forge. The burgers were so juicy and good. If you order the large fry you get enough for like 4 people. We will definitely be back!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank pholdermomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing