We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect cabin”
Our beautiful cabin in the winter.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful cabin in the winter.
You will love the peace and quiet at our cabin. Relaxation and 'home'.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Our beautiful cabin in the winter.
You will love the peace and quiet at our cabin.
Relaxation and 'home'.
Freshly stained exterior makes for a bright and shiny cabin!
Gas river stone fireplace, 43 inch HDTV and beautiful wall of windows.
Open concept kitchen with soaring cathedral ceilings and wall of windows to let the sunshine in.
Warm and cozy living area with new furnishings.
Fully stocked kitchen with new appliances and table which seats a family of four.
So bright and cheery!
You will love sitting by the warm glow of the fireplace.
Beautifully decorated by the owners
Master bedroom leads out to back deck with hot tub and porch swing.
Beautiful master suite with king size bed and new mattress.  Jacuzzi tub and a 32 inch HDTV.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom Jacuzzi tub.  Relax and take a hot, bubbly bath.
Loft area with queen-size bed, game table and 32 inch HDTV with dvd player and Wii game
Wake up to the gorgeous view from the wall of windows when you sleep in the loft.  Just beautiful!
Queen sized bed in the loft area with new mattress and bedding.
Loft bed
Loft area with queen size bed, 32 inch HDTV, Wi Game, lots of dvd movies and 4-in-1 game table.
Cathedral ceilings give the cabin such an open and airy feeling.
Walk-in shower with rainforest showerhead.
Bathroom with full size walk in shower and washer/dryer combo.
Hot tub on back deck to soak your cares away
Our little bistro set on the front deck to take in all of nature's beauty.
Beautiful garden stone present from one of our returning guests.  So blessed!
Our gas grill is hooked to our propane tank so you can enjoy cooking out in the beautiful mountains.
Total seclusion at 'Gotta Have Faith'.
Our relaxing back deck
Take a relaxing soak in our hot tub and listen to all of the sounds of nature.
The beautiful moon shining bright over our cabin.
A beautiful sunshine day at the cabin!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Slynnsmit...
1 review
“Perfect cabin”
Reviewed October 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This place is amazing! My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was perfect as could be. The cabin is stocked with everything you could possibly need and it is very clean. It's in a beautiful location at the end of the driveway so it is very private and cozy. I would highly recommend this cabin for anyone looking to get away. Kim is very wonderful as well always quick to get back to messages and answer any questions. You definitely want to stay here, and I already can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kubota35
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“This is the benchmark..........”
Reviewed October 1, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our first cabin rental. We've always have stayed in hotels while on vacation. This although the first is the benchmark and will be very difficult to top in my opinion. A beautiful cabin at the end of a road. No traffic. All by yourself. Kim has decorated the cabin very nicely and you had a real feel of being at home there. The hot tub was a big hit for my wife and I each day after hiking the park or walking to the various shops in Gatlinburg. The cabin is a ways off the main road and has many twists and turns to find it, but it is well worth the travel. As in a previous review, I'd recommend getting back before dark the first and second times. Also, look ahead to any traffic coming toward you to plan a location to pass as the road does get a bit narrow as you get closer to the cabin. Kim has been very pleasant and a great host for her cabin. I would highly recommend her place. Should we visit the Pigeon Forge area again, we surely will look to rent "Gotta Have Faith" cabin from Kim........Enjoy!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: last stretch of road was quite narrow........just look ahead for any cars and you'll be fine.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela S
2 reviews
“Cozy get away”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Gotta Have Faith was the perfect cozy get away for my husband and mine 25th anniversary celebration. It was very clean and you could see how much effort went into decorating and making the cabin a cozy get away. It is very private but yet so close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We had such a wonderful time there. The owner was great to work with, she quickly answered any questions we had and was so helpful. We are already planning our next trip. Would definitely recommend this cozy get away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the cabin
Liked least: Nothing it was all wonderful
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
backwoods...
IL.
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“AMAZING secluded cabin !”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Not sure where to start with this review.......it's all SO GOOD ! I will start by saying the owner is a great person to work with on booking the cabin. Sent me all the info I needed to get my reservation made and easy to contact if I had any questions. The cabin........WOW.......this cabin is back off the beaten path and it's so quiet and peaceful there ! Don't let back off the beaten path scare you though. The owner sent me very detailed directions to the cabin and we drove right to it with zero trouble and even though it's secluded, your only very few minutes away from Pigeon Forge. The cabin was spotless upon arrival and smelled so fresh inside. No musty smell like other cabin's we've stayed in. They have everything you need to cook a meal here. The grill works great too ! Nice bedroom with a big comfy bed. Nice big clean shower in the clean bathroom. Even has a washer and dryer to use. And that awesome back deck is wonderful to sit on and just enjoy nature.........oh, and there's a big ole hot tub on that nice private back deck that we enjoyed to ! So many other things I could comment on that was all great ! We will for sure try to stay here again if we visit the area in the future . As i'm typing this review, we are still currently staying here and we're not looking forward to leaving already ! LOL

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: secluded quiet peaceful cabin
Liked least: leaving !!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa R
2 reviews
“Great cabin/Mountain drive”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was our first time visiting the area so we picked this cabin based on the reviews. The cabin itself did not disappoint! It was clean, cozy and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The kids enjoyed playing in the loft and it was nice to have the hot tub. The kitchen had everything we needed and we used the grill a few times, which was super convenient. The roads leading to the cabin are confusing and difficult to navigate. We are not used to mountain driving so this was a bit intimidating. We felt like we had to take everything we may possibly need for the day before we left in the morning bc there is no "running back" for something you need. We never felt comfortable trying to navigate the roads to the cabin at night so we returned before dark each night which was a little disappointing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
74ck74
Woodridge, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The cabin was perfect in every way!”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family had a wonderful time at the cabin. It was perfect in every way. It was clean and had everything we needed for our 4 night stay. Our 6 yr old daughters had fun playing games and Wii in the loft. Our whole family enjoyed the super clean and warm hot tub every day. The beds were super comfortable. The scenery was gorgeous. The owner of the cabin was so great to work with. We will definitely stay there again! Thank You for helping make our vacation PERFECT!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness & fully stocked cabing
Liked least: non-applicable
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing