We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazingly private for being so close to...”
Our beautiful cabin in the winter.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful cabin in the winter.
You will love the peace and quiet at our cabin. Relaxation and 'home'.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Our beautiful cabin in the winter.
You will love the peace and quiet at our cabin.
Relaxation and 'home'.
Freshly stained exterior makes for a bright and shiny cabin!
Gas river stone fireplace, 43 inch HDTV and beautiful wall of windows.
Open concept kitchen with soaring cathedral ceilings and wall of windows to let the sunshine in.
Warm and cozy living area with new furnishings.
Fully stocked kitchen with new appliances and table which seats a family of four.
So bright and cheery!
You will love sitting by the warm glow of the fireplace.
Beautifully decorated by the owners
Master bedroom leads out to back deck with hot tub and porch swing.
Beautiful master suite with king size bed and new mattress.  Jacuzzi tub and a 32 inch HDTV.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom Jacuzzi tub.  Relax and take a hot, bubbly bath.
Loft area with queen-size bed, game table and 32 inch HDTV with dvd player and Wii game
Wake up to the gorgeous view from the wall of windows when you sleep in the loft.  Just beautiful!
Queen sized bed in the loft area with new mattress and bedding.
Loft bed
Loft area with queen size bed, 32 inch HDTV, Wi Game, lots of dvd movies and 4-in-1 game table.
Cathedral ceilings give the cabin such an open and airy feeling.
Walk-in shower with rainforest showerhead.
Bathroom with full size walk in shower and washer/dryer combo.
Hot tub on back deck to soak your cares away
Our little bistro set on the front deck to take in all of nature's beauty.
Beautiful garden stone present from one of our returning guests.  So blessed!
Our gas grill is hooked to our propane tank so you can enjoy cooking out in the beautiful mountains.
Total seclusion at 'Gotta Have Faith'.
Our relaxing back deck
Take a relaxing soak in our hot tub and listen to all of the sounds of nature.
The beautiful moon shining bright over our cabin.
A beautiful sunshine day at the cabin!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
royrburto...
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Amazingly private for being so close to attractions”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Pigeon Forge has everything from go-carts to museums to restaurants to shopping.
Just a few minutes and quiet peaceful Cabin " GOTTA HAVE FAITH" is amazing, beautiful and hot tub will revive your soul.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and quiet
Liked least: nothing it was awesome
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chrisamoo...
Florence, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent! Great Value!”
Reviewed December 16, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

If you're looking for a quiet place to stay in the Gatlinburg / Pigeon Forge area, I really don't think you can find a better place than this, in this price range. I have visited Gatlinburg several times - this was by far my favorite stay. I hope to come back soon just to have another chance to relax at this cozy cabin.

The cabin is beautiful - the decorating is perfect, and it is nice and quiet. It sits at the end of a short road high up on the mountain. There are two other cabins somewhat nearby, but we did not see anyone else our whole stay. If you are looking for something with a nice 'secluded' feel, this is perfect. The location is ideal, right between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge - about a ten minute drive back down the mountain to get to the main parkway.

The cabin is well equipped. We loved the gas fireplace and hot tub (where you can relax and take in that awesome view.) There is also a grill, a nintendo wii, and plenty of movies and games to enjoy. Also, the wifi worked great. There is also a Jacuzzi in the main bedroom (did not use, but it looked good as new). The kitchen is equipped with anything you could need to make some great meals, if you are interested in bringing your own food. The whole place was spotless.

Perfect location. Beautifully decorated. Nice and clean. A great spot for 2-4 people looking for some R&R without breaking the bank.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The perfect, quiet location - Felt secluded but still only a few minutes from Gatlinburg / Pigeon Forge
Liked least: No real negatives, but beware if traveling in snowy conditions. I think those twisty, steep roads could be very tricky in poor weather. If forecast calls for snow, take 4 wheel drive.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fran C
Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely place...lovely time”
Reviewed December 3, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Hope to return, wonderful place to stay. Appreciated the rapport with the owner...lovely folks. Quiet and peaceful...no through traffic. Clean and homey !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpecialAg
Montgomery, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A beautiful cabin and a great value!”
Reviewed November 8, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first cabin rental in the Gatlinburg area and we were blown away with the beauty of this cabin and the amenities. Upon arrival, the cabin was spotless and everything worked well with no problems. There is a great hot tub on the back porch and a wonderful jacuzzi in the main bedroom. Items supplied included coffee filters, paper towels, movies, video games, blankets, extra pillows, etc. Wireless internet is included and it worked well. There is a gas log fireplace that works great. Owner Kim Spera was so accommodating and wonderful to work with. Although it seems that you are a world away from civilization, it is only a short drive to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. My one suggestion is that unless you are familiar with the area, it is wise to arrive during day light. Kim gave great directions, but it is easy to make a wrong turn at night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JimN51
Warsaw, IN
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderfully peaceful and beautiful”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is the last one on the road so the only traffic is people who made a wrong turn. The cabin is beautiful. It is well maintained, very clean and has a number of extras such as a gas grill, hot tub, game table, and several TVs. Just be prepared for an interesting and sometimes challenging drive to the cabin. The route to the cabin is on winding roads some of which are only one lane wide. The first time to the cabin can be a little stressful if you are not used to these roads, but it gets easier after going to and from the cabin several times.

This is a great cabin for a romantic event such as an anniversary, honeymoon or an other special occasion, or if you just want to get away to somewhere peaceful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet
Liked least: The roads to the cabin
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn C
Windsor, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Hideaway!”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was just perfect! It was quiet, peaceful and the hot tub was an excellent way to end the day. The location is far enough away from the cities and National Park to be quiet but close enough that they were easy to find and get to. It is perfectly located close to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The worst part really was leaving! Kim was so easy to deal with and you really do feel the sense of love this family has for the cabin. I strongly suggest staying here and hope to do so again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everthing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing