We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Older courses but still fun”
Review of Fantasy Golf

Fantasy Golf
Ranked #29 of 43 Fun & Games in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Athens, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Older courses but still fun”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

These are older courses but still in decent shape. We went late at night and some of the courses didn't have enough light so it was kind of hard to see the hole. All in all we enjoyed it.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Georgiamommy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    35
    21
    8
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seneca, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good family fun”
Reviewed June 24, 2012

We did this minigolf course twice and both times the worker was very nice and the course played well for the kids.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alicia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great time every visit”
Reviewed May 15, 2012

We stop by Fantasy Golf on every trip whether we have kids with us or not. They have 2 course to choose from, one which is very hilly and the 2nd one much flatter. We have played them both numerous times and the side with the hills always provides a ton of laughs for anyone around. It always seems to be very clean and every employee we have dealth with there has always been extremely friendly, outgoing and fun. If you are in Pigeon Forge and looking to play mini golf, you really should make sure this one is on your list.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hilly but boring”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

The course is well-maintained, but not special features that make mini-golf fun. It was just hit up one hill and down another. Not very exciting for $8.00 a person.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank BettyR658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hickory, NC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Well kept facility.”
Reviewed April 11, 2012

This was nicer looking than I'd expected driving down the road viewing it. Staff was friendly and the grounds were clean. Some holes seemed a bit off in the par ratings but we didn't really care as we just enjoyed the game.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank white26rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fantasy Golf also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Fantasy Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing