We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it”

Rockin' Raceway Arcade
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: There is nothing like walking thru the doors of our Giant Jukebox and into the Biggest and best arcade in the Smokies, then experiencing the fun and excitement of this Timeless arcade. From one end of the building to the other you will find games of every type, and for every age of your family. Lights bells buzzers and whistles whirl away as you win tons of tickets to redeem for fantastic prizes at our awesome redemption center. There you will find everything from tootsie rolls to Ipads. Then step outside and rev up the engines on the Smokies fastest slick track. Spin your wheels as you slide thru the curves of this thrill filled attraction. Open daily 10 am for all your gaming and adrenaline needs.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed June 14, 2014

I took my nephews there to ride the go-karts early on Sunday morning. We were the only ones on the track, which was great. They let us ride for a long time. When our tine was ip, they let us go again to keep the guy behind us fron having to ride the go-karts alone. The staff was great, very friendly. We will def be going back.

Thank labtech253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Rockin' Raceway Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you for writing a review of our attraction, and was thrilled that your family had a great time on our Go Kart track. The staff was excited to see that they were able to exceed your expectations and look forward to having visit us again. Willy Cohen GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,343)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,156 - 1,160 of 1,343 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2014

This is a great family place to go. The majority of the people are very nice. They are very helpful and try to make the experience extremely fun! The best ones at this particular arcade are Annalise, Heather, Beverly, and Matt! They were great to all of us that were there. There are a outlet of the younger boys that were very rude and nasty to all of us. Their names are Kyle and Bruce. They made the one evening very miserable, but thank goodness that was the only time that they were there while we were there. I would recommend this family place to everyone. They gave great prizes for the kids and are very nice!

Thank Angel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Rockin' Raceway Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Angel, Thank you for the review of our Attraction and also for taking time to let us know of the experience that you had here at Rockin. I am sorry to see that according to you some of our employees upset you in some sort of manner? Please call me at 423-946-2515 so that can find out what the issue was with them and we can undo any wrong doings. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Willy Cohen GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

We stopped here take my 4yr old on her first go kart ride. She had a smile from ear to ear. Each employee I spoke was very nice and helpful. Facilities were clean. Highly recommended!

Thank AllegroBusCampers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Rockin' Raceway Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the great review, So glad your child had a good experience on our go kart track. We welcome you back soon, and look forward to seeing you again. Willy Cohen GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

We checked out Trip Advisor before coming out and after seeing what others had to say we were excited to try it out for ourselves. Did not disappoint. The moment we walked in the front door we were greeted by a friendly employee who showed us how the card system worked. Very easy. You can use the old-fashioned ticket option, but with the card you can get bonus tickets at some of the games.
The weather was rainy so this was a perfect indoor attraction option. It has kept my son and husband happy and occupied. The games range from your traditional arcade games (i.e. Wedge Ledge, ski ball, etc.) to the newest multi-sensory zombie shooting game. The prizes are plentiful and are name brand (i.e. Coach, Craftsman, Rubbermaid for the grown-ups and Hello Kitty and Duck Dynasty for the kids). The ticket amounts for the prizes are reasonable compared to what I have seen at other arcades.
We have been here for almost 2 hours as I write this and not once has my son claimed he was bored. In fact, he keeps passing the bench I am doing this review from with a bounce in his step and a smile on his face. He is currently checking his ticket balance on our cards at the kiosk. Happy teenager = happy parent. Thank you.

Thank wanderingSerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Rockin' Raceway Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Wandering Serb, The family here at Rockin Raceway want to thank you so very much for the delightful review you gave our attraction. I as general manger have a grin from ear to ear along with all the employees that have read this review. Wooot Wooot was heard often today. We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and that your family had such a great time. Please visit us again on your next vacation. Willy Cohen GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

Our youth group had a great time! It is by far the best go carts in pigeon forge! The employees make your time well worth it! Such an awesome place to go.

Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Rockin' Raceway Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Thank you so much for the great review and we are so glad that your Group enjoyed the Go Karts and Arcade. We also want to let you know that your Group was a pleasure to serve, they were all well behaved and a delight that we enjoyed as well. Hurry back soon. Willy Cohen GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rockin' Raceway Arcade also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Rockin' Raceway Arcade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing