We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel, Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Ranked #22 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Ames, Iowa
Level Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Hotel, Great Location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

Don't let the highly economical price of this hotel fool you - this place is a gem! Extremely spacious rooms and a great, hot breakfast. This hotel can't be more than a couple of years old, and it shows. The staff is extremely accommodating and doles out that Tennessee hospitality regardless of what time it is. One of the best parts is that this hotel is right smack dab in the middle of everything--just a few minutes from shopping, Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Dollywood, and many more attractions.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StephMarieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Dear StephMarieM,
Thank you for the wonderful review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigen Forge TN! We appreciate you taking the time to let our future guests know about the "gem" that you found! Our award winning staff works hard to make you feel at home and part of the family and we are happy that you noticed! At SpringHill Suites, we know that price, quality, and ammenities are important to travelers and we strive to meet all of those expectations. Being in the middle of Pigeon Forge helps us to provide our guests a quiet retreat while still being able to quickly manuever around town to enjoy everything this beautiful city has to offer.Again we thank you and we hope that you will come back to visit us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

747 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    500
    167
    47
    22
    11
See reviews for
348
227
5
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Patchogue, New York
Level Contributor
118 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Stopped in here without a reservation, staff very accomodating. Hotel was very clean, almost new. Good breakfast included. Close to everything in the PF/Sieverville area. Rates are very reasonable. Recommended...

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KontrolFreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Dear KontrolFreak,
Thank you for reviewing our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN! Our award winning staff takes great pride in everything that they do to make our guests feel welcomed and appreciated. Our hotel is in the perfect location to take in the area attractions yet come home to peace and quiet so that you are able to rest up for the next excurtion! We are so happy that you found us and look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

We couldn't make it to our Cabin sui we searched all day and arrive here. 3 nights $176, all sorts of breakfast options free of charge, clean neat, great service, and the night clerk was awesome at check in. And they give you a little gift bag for staying with them which is a nice touch.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TENN-A-KEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Dear TENN-A-KEY,
Thank you for reviewing our beautiful SpringHill Suites in Pigeon Forge TN! Our award winning staff takes great pride in providing our guests clean and comfortable accomodations, a hot buffet breakfast with variety and a friendly smile to make you feel at home! I am so happy that you found us and I hope to see you again in the future!.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graniteville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2014 via mobile

Very spacious suites. Great value for the price. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Nice breakfast; wish they served grits. Close to all attractions and restaurants. Winter is the beat time to visit. Will visit again.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Dear Kathy H
Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful SpringHill Suites in Pigeon Forge TN! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be helpful and friendly! At SpringHill Suites, we strive to provide you with clean and comfortable accomodations at a fair price, and including our hot breakfast buffet is a bonus! Many people have asked about providing grits on our breakfast buffet, and we do try to make changes to the menu to meet our guests needs. Unfortunately, we have been running out of space but will keep this in mind when it comes time to look at revamping our menu. We appreciate all of your input and can't wait for you to come back and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corbin, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

staff are amazing people. merkie , dominic, lori, linda all great people.cleanliness, lots of space, good breakfast, great swimming pool ,not to talk about the amazing hot tub outside. loved everything about it.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stephen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Stephen P,
Thank you for the wonderful review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites in Pigeon Forge TN! We appreciate that you took the time to mention some of our employees as we recognize their service at our monthly employee meetings. Our entire staff works hard to providde you with a home away from home and it sounds like we have definetly met your expectations! At SpringHill Suites, we want you to feel like family and take pride in offering you a clean room, comfy surroundings and extra amenities like a warm hot tub to relax in at the end of a long day!
We look forward to your many return visits!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Talladega, Alabama
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

Excellent hotel to stay at off of Parkway. It is very quiet and very clean. I think our favorite thing is definitely the hot breakfast that is included. The beds were comfortable and check in was easy as always. It's what I expect of a Marriott.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bamabrowneyes2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Bamabrowneyes2010,
Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge Tn!. With our hotel being just off the Parkway, our guests are able to enjoy a little peace and quiet while still being close to all of the attractions that the area has to offer! We are happy to hear that you found everything as it should be, clean and comfortable, and that our breakfast helped to get your day started off right!
We hope to see you on your next visit to Pigeon Forge, and don't forget to ask our award winning desk staff about discounts and coupons to some of the best fun in the Smokies!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartersville, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

My family and I visited Pigeon Forge February 15-18. We stayed in a queen,queen suite at Springhill Suites. The room had a mini living room and kitchenette, walk in closet, spacious bathroom with separate sink area. The view was very nice; we had a fee of the Wheel and backdrop of the mountains. Our room was clean and included Paul Mitchell hair products. The staff were very courteous and helpful. We needed extra items during our stay, and when asked, they quickly brought them to our room for us.
They have an indoor/outdoor pool and a jacuzzi. All were open while we were there. We only used the indoor pool. It was fabulous and one of my favorite parts of our trip. The water temperature was very warm and relaxing. My two boys also enjoyed it.
They have a free breakfast, and it's a typical hotel breakfast (eggs, one meat, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, bagels, muffins, toast, waffles, etc.). This is an excellent money saver.

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank ShavonneTurner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Shavonne Turner,
Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites! We strive to provide our guests with a spacious and clean suite, a warm and inviting breakfast, and amenities to meet their every need! Our staff is one of a kind, and they take great pride in every aspect of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found this to be true with your experience!
Pigeon Forge TN is a great place to visit with many shows and attractions that provide quality entertainment for all ages! The Smoky Mountain Wheel at the Island is another wonderful addition to our community! As you stated, with the mountains as a backdrop, how can you not want to look out your window!
Be sure that when you come back to SpringHill Suites in Pigeon Forge TN, that you check with our award winning desk staff for discounts and coupons for area dining as well! There are some marvelous eateries within a few blocks of our hotel.
Thank you again, and we look forward to your return visits!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.4 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#8 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 586 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,066 reviews
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge

Property: SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Address: 120 Christmas Tree Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#12 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an award winning property located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, our jewel of a property is a favorite for guests who return year after year. Our well appointed spacious suites at our Pigeon Forge, TN hotel offer either a King or 2 Queen beds, full size sleeper sofas, microwaves, mini refrigerators, coffee makers, 37” LCD TVs, and complimentary high speed Internet access. Guests love our indoor and outdoor pools, waterslide, hot tub with a waterfall, 24 hour state-of-the-art fitness center, and 24-hour market. Our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet is a family favorite. SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an excellent Pigeon Forge hotel for meetings and events. With 1,200 square feet of meeting space, it is a favorite spot for weddings, corporate groups, family reunions, sports teams, and church groups. Guests of our hotel can enjoy a variety of activities nearby such as Dollywood, theaters, shopping, hiking, rafting, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Marriott and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing