We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Ranked #25 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This place is wonderful! I travel to Pigeon Forge 2-3 times a year & after staying here I will not go anywhere else. I'm very particular and this place met all of my expectations. It is very clean, location is great and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Linda went out of her way to make sure our stay was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happyinohio50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear happyinohio50,
Thank you for the wonderful review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites in Pigeon Forge TN! I was very happy to hear that you were well taken care of by Linda and that you found your accomodations to be above your expecttions! At SpringHill Suites, we pride ourselves in the cleanliness of our suites and the friendliness of our staff. We truly have some of the areas best!
We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (784)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

433 - 439 of 784 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2014

Just got back from an overnight trip to Pigeon Forge and we stayed in the Springhill Suites. Linda at the front desk was so nice and very welcoming. Our room was clean and very nice, bed was very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, very convenient to everything. Nothing negative I can say about this hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emily P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear Emily,
Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful SpringHill Suites n Pigeon Forge TN! I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that Linda made you feel right at home! At SpringHill Suites, we want you to feel like family and take great pride in hearing when that has been accomplished. We share all of our reviews with our entire staff at our monthly meetings and I know that she will be thrilled to hear she made an impact with you.
We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Stayed here on Dec 30th for one night with our Marriott Rewards points. The hotel is very conveniently located to everything in Pigeon Forge but far enough back from the main parkway that you don't get traffic noise. The staff was very warm and welcoming and went out of their way to make sure we had a pleasant stay. My baby ran out of milk in the middle of the night and the front desk clerk was so nice to give us some from the breakfast area at 3am so I didn't have to run to the store. The hotel looks new and was exceptionally clean. One thing I see in most hotels in a mildew ring under the toilet edge but not here - the bathroom and kitchenette looked like they had never been used. The hotel was quiet even though it was almost booked up - we slept soundly and never heard anything outside our door. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank esteegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear Esteegirl,
Thank you for your beautiful review of our SpringHill Suites property in Pigeon Forge TN! We were very happy to see that we exceeded your expectations! Being situated just off of the Parkway provides our guests a quiet retreat from the sometimes hectic city. As we are just a few blocks from shopping, restaurants, and attractions, SpringHill Suites is the ideal location for your vacation stay.
Our staff goes above and beyond to ensure that every guest has a comfortable and memorable stay and I was pleased to hear that our front desk agents were able to assist you with your early morning needs! Who wants to go shopping at 3am?
We thank you again for your review and look forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

Wanted to spend the 31st at The Islands. The desk clerk was great. She got the room ready early. The hotel was very nice The room was clean and comfortable. The Island was 30 minute walk, tempature about 20 degrees. Returned, saw fireworks from room. Breakfast was ok. Gatlinburg is 30 minutes away. Nice area. Nice stay.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Amy-Pembroke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Dear Amy-Pembroke,
Thank you for your review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff and your accomodations to your liking. We are also pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy the new Island facities and their New Years fireworks show from your hotel room. We hope that you will visit with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013 via mobile

All the great things said in prior reviews are true. Hotel was super clean, quiet, wall appointed, and a great value. The best for us was that the manager opened up a conference room during breakfast so that everyone had plenty of space to eat comfortably and that made a huge difference to me and my family. They also had high chairs which is SO unusual at hotels and definitely a PLUS for us.

Thank you Spring Hill Suites! You were the highlight of our stay in Pigeon Forge!

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Marie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear Marie,
What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor! Our hotel is designed for business or pleasure travelers, especially those with children, from our work stations in our suites to our high chairs in our breakfast area! Having a conference room is aso a bonus as we are often full and are able to utilize the space for overflow from breakfast. when not being used for a meeting.
Again, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

We loved this place the staff, the accommodations, the location... My wife and I agree this place was perfect from our arrival to departure, we could not ask for anything more. The worst part we stayed here one night and then the next night in Gatlinburg at a more expensive hotel that was horrid. We are still kicking ourselves that we left this place to go over there, It will never happen again our next trip to the area will be spent here!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 4383yosemite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear 4383yosemite,
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review! We take pride in our hotel and we were happy to see that you noticed it from your arrival to your departure! At SpringHill Suites, our guests are the most important aspect of our jobs. I am looking forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff during our monthly employee meeting!
We look forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Nice, Clean, good to stay at. Very easy to get in and out. Loved the location. Lots to do around this place. I would recommend it and for sure would stay here again. Very nice staff. Easy in and out of the parking area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori V, Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear Joe,
Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful SpringHill Suites property in Pigeon Forge Tn! One of the many wonderful ammenities of our SpringHill Suites property is location - close to restaurans. shopping and attractions- and are pleased to hear you feel the same way! Please be sure to see our front desk agents for a variety of discount coupons that we have available for you during your next stay!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
269 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,539 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge
Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge
#7 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge

Address: 120 Christmas Tree Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#12 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $97 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an award winning property located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, our jewel of a property is a favorite for guests who return year after year. Our well appointed spacious suites at our Pigeon Forge, TN hotel offer either a King or 2 Queen beds, full size sleeper sofas, microwaves, mini refrigerators, coffee makers, 37” LCD TVs, and complimentary high speed Internet access. Guests love our indoor and outdoor pools, waterslide, hot tub with a waterfall, 24 hour state-of-the-art fitness center, and 24-hour market. Our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet is a family favorite. SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an excellent Pigeon Forge hotel for meetings and events. With 1,200 square feet of meeting space, it is a favorite spot for weddings, corporate groups, family reunions, sports teams, and church groups. Guests of our hotel can enjoy a variety of activities nearby such as Dollywood, theaters, shopping, hiking, rafting, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing