We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything Right!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Ranked #26 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Everything Right!”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Stayed for the weekend - daughter's fast pitch softball tournament. Rooms were clean, comfortable and in great shape. Staff was friendly, attentive, and helpful; greeted guests by name and offered great advice for local restaurants & attractions. Breakfast was good. Everything that's important in a hotel stay was perfect! Would highly recommend this hotel to travelers visiting Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donn2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

764 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    513
    169
    47
    23
    12
See reviews for
359
229
5
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lynchburg, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2013

If I am ever staying away from home, I always choose SpringHill Suites because I can always count on them to be clean and comfortable. The staff are always willing to accommodate you. Love the indoor/outdoor pool and your dining room is huge and very nice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nettaf69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013

My family of four (2 teens) stayed for four nights this past week. The hotel is clean in and out. Beds very comfortable and plenty of space in our room which was a two queen with pullout couch. Fridge and microwave helpful. Staff was fantastic from front desk, to breakfast set up people to housekeeping. Nice workout room which we used (take your own headphones to listen to the tv on each piece of equipment.). Pools were nice but way too many kids 13 and under so we never used them (but wanted to). It would be nice to have a 16 and up time at the end of the night - say from 10 to 12 or 9:30 to 11:30. When you have older kids, it's not enjoyable to be in a pool or hot tub with rowdy younger kids. Breakfast offering was very good - we never left the hotel for breakfast. The morning there was no oatmeal or peanut butter left (literally had no more - was told they were waiting on truck delivery) was highly disappointing since that's what we were eating every day. We tried the sausage on day one but did not care for the flavor so never ate it again. Scrambled eggs day one were good but stuck with oatmeal the other days. We never heard other guests outside our room until the last night when new people had arrived in the room next to ours. They were loud most of the night. We will definitely stay here when we return to PF. It's right off the Parkway but close to everything. Very quiet!

Room Tip: Get a room with a pull-out couch, even if you don't need the pull-out, the extra room it provide...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank triptaker1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
2 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2013

This was one of the BEST experiences my family has had staying away from home. All of the employees up to the General Manager were very personable and considerate of our needs. When I called and requested a first floor room, the employees at the front desk were quick to help make our stay more enjoyable. The cleanliness and appearance of the Marriott were excellent both inside and outside. The handicap parking was also a plus to aid our situation. I would highly recommend the SpringHill Suites to everyone planning to visit the Pigeon Forge area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gregg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morganton, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Accommodations were extremely clean. Staff was very polite and wiling to help in any way they possibly could. Location is perfect. We attend the Chevy Classic Car Show held in the parking area at The Inn of Christmas Place every year. The first year the car show was held in that parking area we stayed there. After that we moved to Springhill Suites Marriott. Have been staying there every since because we are so pleased with the whole hotel ... employees make you feel at home and very welcome ! We have already made our reservations for next year.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank judyelkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2013

From the location, to the cleanliness, to the courteous staff, this hotel gets 5 stars. It is walking distance to wonderful restaurants and shopping. Beds are very comfortable. The location is away from the most congested area of Pigeon Forge and only a very short drive to Gatlinburg or Cades Cove.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simpsonville, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Springhill Suites was awesome. This was a mini girls vacation and when I tell you we had a wonderful time. This was our first time staying at a Springhill Suites but we have stayed at the other sister hotels. This one was by far the best. The staff was friendly and the room service was excellent they came to our rooms cleaned and gave us EXTRA towels and washcloth's. They were really nice and the hotel from parking lot to bathroom was clean and smelled FRESH!!! I usually go and view the room before we pay and look around but I took a chance and boy oh boy were we Super Impressed!! I am already booking at a Springhill Suites in Charlotte NC I hope they are as nice as Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 41travelgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#10 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,120 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
1.4 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#8 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
622 reviews
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge

Property: SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Address: 120 Christmas Tree Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#12 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an award winning property located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, our jewel of a property is a favorite for guests who return year after year. Our well appointed spacious suites at our Pigeon Forge, TN hotel offer either a King or 2 Queen beds, full size sleeper sofas, microwaves, mini refrigerators, coffee makers, 37” LCD TVs, and complimentary high speed Internet access. Guests love our indoor and outdoor pools, waterslide, hot tub with a waterfall, 24 hour state-of-the-art fitness center, and 24-hour market. Our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet is a family favorite. SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an excellent Pigeon Forge hotel for meetings and events. With 1,200 square feet of meeting space, it is a favorite spot for weddings, corporate groups, family reunions, sports teams, and church groups. Guests of our hotel can enjoy a variety of activities nearby such as Dollywood, theaters, shopping, hiking, rafting, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Marriott, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing