We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Ranked #25 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 18, 2012 via mobile

Nice, clean hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast. My hubby and son also enjoyed the pools and hot tub. Room maybe could have been a little bigger, but we out and about most of the time anyway, so it was no big deal. Good value and location. Thumbs up.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FootlooseWV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Thanks for staying at SpringHill Suites and for the terrific review! Keep coming back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (784)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

612 - 618 of 785 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2012

Just came back and the annual Rod Run going on. The traffic was horrible,yet this place seemed quiet. Check in a breeze, got there at 11:30 am and room was ready, nice bonus. That afternoon front desk called my wife to see if we needed anything. Large 42 inch flat screen in breakfast area where staff let us watch UT football game and eat pizza. The room was extremely clean, nice pool area. The breakfast was okay nothing great. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bmrmboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

Thanks so much for staying at SpringHill Suites. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Please keep coming back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

this place is excellent...they have the BEST housekeeping (THANK YOU SO MUCH MERKIE RIFFE)...everyone there is very friendly, the breakfast is great, has easy access to the strip...it is definitely a great place to stay & will be staying again

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tessa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you all staying at SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge. Come back often!
Sincerely,
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

This place is great. Easy to get to. Easy access to the strip. Lots of places to eat around the hotel. Beth and Jodi were very helpful. Breakast is great. Room was excellent. I will be back soon and without a doubt I will stay at the Springhill Suites.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pete W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

We are glad you all had a great stay! Thanks for the great review! Come back soon.
Sincerely,
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

This hotel was perfect in every way, My husband and I carried our 18 month old on this weekend get away and I chose the Studio Suite that gave us a little more room, perfect lay out so our baby could play.. super nice..very clean..great staff, breakfast was like every other hotel ..the plus about this Hotel is that it was built in 2010 so still has the new feel, easy check out and great location. The only problem I had was the vanity sink was very slow to drain and the bed is hard(super firm) but other than that it was great!!

Room Tip: Top floor 5th was very quiet, never heard other guest and it was very busy weekend with car show goi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Thanks so much for staying and for the terric review. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

The staff at this property were extremely friendly. Almost every employee greeted me as I passed by the front desk or in the hallways. A special mention to Dominick in housekeeping who went the extra mile on several occassions. This hotel is centrally located with many of the shows and best restaurants just a mile or two away. Good breakfast too.

Room Tip: If you want a view of the mountains, request a 4th or 5th floor room with a low odd number such as 4...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank speed5151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us on trip advisor! We are glad you all had an excellent experience! We are proud of Dominick and our entire staff for the superb job they do. Please come back again soon!
Sincerely,
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Check in was easy and they gave us a room at the end of the hall, like requested. The kids loved both the indoor and outdoor pools. The room was very nice and functioned well for 5 people. There was even a large walk in closet. The breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast and very good. The hotel is in a convenient spot with many restaurants near by. We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 33duke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2012

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us on trip advisor. We are very happy you all enjoyed your stay! Come back often!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,190 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
269 reviews
1.4 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#10 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
664 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge

Address: 120 Christmas Tree Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#12 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $96 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an award winning property located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, our jewel of a property is a favorite for guests who return year after year. Our well appointed spacious suites at our Pigeon Forge, TN hotel offer either a King or 2 Queen beds, full size sleeper sofas, microwaves, mini refrigerators, coffee makers, 37” LCD TVs, and complimentary high speed Internet access. Guests love our indoor and outdoor pools, waterslide, hot tub with a waterfall, 24 hour state-of-the-art fitness center, and 24-hour market. Our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet is a family favorite. SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an excellent Pigeon Forge hotel for meetings and events. With 1,200 square feet of meeting space, it is a favorite spot for weddings, corporate groups, family reunions, sports teams, and church groups. Guests of our hotel can enjoy a variety of activities nearby such as Dollywood, theaters, shopping, hiking, rafting, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing