We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Front View Mountain Magic Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View Mountain Magic Cabin
Street view Fall welcome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
225 reviews
Front View Mountain Magic Cabin
Street view
Fall welcome
Winter view from the rear deck
Winter view
Summer sunset off the back deck
Front porch in fall
Fall
Sunny afternoon on the back deck
Living Room
Stack Stone Fire place
Kitchen
Washer and Dryer
Queen Bed on second floor
Living room
Christmas at the cabin
Master bedroom with queen log bed and log furniture. Also has walk in closet.
Fully equiped kitchen
Christmas at the cabin
New tile shower in master bath
Jacuzzi tub in master bath
New granite sink in master bath
Second bedroom upstairs
queen brass bed
Loft area with futon
Hot tub on back deck
Back deck, 30' x 12'
Grill, rocking chairs, patio table, hot tub, all make for great entertaining.
Winter view from back deck
Fall splendor off back deck
Patio table and four rocking chairs
Fall on the back deck.
Taken in the National Park
Dollywood in the fall
Cades Cove
Winter scene of road to cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 225 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Holly A
Williamsburg, Missouri, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Location”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Cute cabin with everything you need. Towels, clean sheets, toiletries, first mornings coffee and a few things you forgot to pack. We had a great trip and the Pigeon Forge strip is just 15 mins away. We plan on coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni J
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean, Comfortable and Cozy!”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our first time visiting the Smoky's, celebrating our 45th Anniversary, we searched so many cabin options. Very glad we chose Mountain Magic! After a long 8 hour ride how wonderful it was to open the door, walk in and relax. The owners Mike and Cathy thoughtfully supplied everything you could think of to make our stay a pleasant one. Comfy bed, nice walk in shower in the master and a great kitchen if you want to whip up a meal. The views from the back porch were majestic and we spent a lot of time relaxing out there. Thank you Mike and Cathy for providing such a lovely place to stay!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie B
Florence, Kentucky, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome vacation rental”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this lovely cabin along with friends and had a wonderful time! The kitchen was very nicely stocked and had everything we needed. The bedrooms were very comfortable and we appreciated the high quality of the towels and linens provided. The back deck was a favorite spot during our stay and we really enjoyed the hot tub! We had a wonderful time and highly recommend the cabin to others who are looking for a comfortable, private place within easy driving distance to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
l0rrell
Aurora, Illinois
1 review
“Everything you could possibly need!”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a wonderful cabin! Very clean, fully stocked with whatever you could possibly need, comfortable, welcoming, great view, great location!
We would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookie Li...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Making Memories 💛'ing Mountain Magic!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family and daughter's friends absolutely loved the cabin. It was clean & stocked with everything needed to make it home. The downstairs bedroom was so comfortable and quiet and dark = exactly what a bedroom should be. The kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to prepare meals to feed hungry mouths.
The cabin is quietly tucked away from the hustle and bustle but not too far from activities.
The swimming pool at the RV park was exceptionally managed well too.
We will definitely be back! Thanks Mike & Cathy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles M
1 review
“Exactly the cabin we were looking for”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed in this cabin many times and plan on staying many more. It is exactly what we were looking for in a quiet get away. It is easy to get to and Kathy has seen to it we always have many extras. It's a home away from home Great for couples and families

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing