We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time.”
other travelers have booked this property
Loft Game Room/Air Hockey,Pool Table,PS3/Games,Movies
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Loft Game Room/Air Hockey,Pool Table,PS3/Games,Movies
Outside Pool with 25 Foot Waterfall; Mini Golf,Indoor Heated Pool WELCOME TO Smoky Mtn Retreat !!!...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Loft Game Room/Air Hockey,Pool Table,PS3/Games,Movies
Outside Pool with 25 Foot Waterfall; Mini Golf,Indoor Heated Pool
WELCOME TO Smoky Mtn Retreat !!!...
Fully Equipped Kitchen,Pots N Pans,Dinnerware,Silverware,Dishtowels,Pot Holders,Dawn Cascade
Kitchen,Equipped with everything you need to cook
Fully Equipped Kitchen. Everything You Need To Cook A Meal If You Desire
Living Room -Sofa & Loveseat Recliners ,Stacked Stone Fireplace, 32 In HDTV
Dinng Room ; Living Room Open Floor Plan
Living Room-Beautiful Stacked Stone Fireplace
Beautiful Stacked Stone Fireplace 32 IN HDTV,DVD Player
King Size Log Bed, Private Bath,Bedside Jetted Jacuzzi,32 in Smart HDTV,DVD Player
King Bedroom
Soak Your Cares Away Jetted Jacuzzi in Master Bedroom
Full Bathroom/Shower/Tub Combo
King Size Log Bed,Private Bath, 32 in HDTV, DVD Player
King Bed
Full Bathroom/Shower/Tub Combo
Queen Sleeper in Loft Game Room, Kids Will Love Sleeping Here
Game Room Located in Loft Area-Kids Love it !!! Pool Table,Air Hockey,PS2 Console,Checkers
Loft Area,Queen Sleeper,Full Size Futon
Large Wrap Around Deck-Rockers/Gas Grill,Picnic Table,Swing
Swing on Wrap Around Deck
Features Large Wrap Around Deck
Private Hot Tub Located on Deck
Inside Heated Pool Open Yr Rd
Outdoor Pool , Sunning Deck
Beautiful Waterfall Located next to Outside Pool
24/7 Security
Keyless Entry So All You Need To Do Is Go Straight To The Cabin And Make Yourself At Home
Mini - Golf  Putters and Balls located in cabin
Lots of Weddings Held Here
Located in Beautiful Bear Creek Crossing
Located in BEAUTIFUL Bear Creek Crossing
Laurel Falls-Smoky Mtn Nat Park,Easy Walk So Beautiful
Smoky Mtn Tn--Home Of The Black Bears
Sugarlands Visitor Trail-Pet Friendly Trail, Easy Walk take my Chihuahua here  she loves it
Smoky Mtn Tn Home Of The Black Bears
Floor Plan Smoky Mountain Retreat
Dancing Waters Located At Beale Island In Pigeon Forge 3 mile From Cabin
Cabin Is Only 3 Mile To Main Strip In Pigeon Forge Tn
Ripley's Aquarium In Gatlinburg TN Is Only Minutes From Cabin
Ober-Gatlinburg , Skiing, Ice Skating, Snow Tubing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dicksmitt...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great time.”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

As my family was following the directions to the cabinvwe noticed a steep hill with cabins and we all remarked how pretty they looked. Turned out that was where we were to stay. Beautiful area away from the hustle bustle. Did have an issue with the cabin A.C. but the owner had it repaired quickly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything... but if I had to pick, I'd say the AC. It was HOT when we went.
Liked least: The pools... not the cabin owners fault though.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We did not want to leave. Best family vacation.”
Reviewed March 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing cabin. Our 18, and 10 yr. old kids loved it too. Nice proximity to many activities. We particularly enjoyed the Smoky Mountain National Park. Thank you so much Tom, and Lois. We would love to come back, and pick up where we left off. We met lots of good people.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolinag...
Chapel Hill
1 review
“Awesome Getaway”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Thank you Tom and Lois for a great cabin. The location was perfect for our family We brought our lab and he loved just sitting on the deck and looking out over the mountains with us. The swing was a huge hit as was the hot tub with our 3 grandchildren. We enjoyed the gaming room and the loaded kitchen. This is a great place for 2 to 8 people. The indoor pool was really an added plus. Thanks again.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary W
Gramercy, Louisiana
1 review
“Our Fall Vacation”
Reviewed November 7, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Your cabin was everything we expected and more. My husband and myself traveled with our daughter, son in law and their 20 month old son. We were happy to discover you had even thought of a baby gate to keep the little one from trying to climb the stairs to the game room.
The view from the back porch could not have been more breathtaking, I wish I could wake up to it every day.
Thanks for a wonderful stay,
Kerry and Mary Walker

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: The drive at night, but it really wasn't too bad.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachelle...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great cabin, amazing views, excellent family vacation choice!”
Reviewed September 10, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The cabin was amazing. With the game room upstairs the kids did not even want to leave the cabin. The was so much to do in the the nearby towns. We really recommend this cabin to anyone looking to have a great vacation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: The fact that we had to go home!
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhiland
Ingleside, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful cabin with breathtaking views.”
Reviewed May 3, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place to stay . It really has it all. Gated community. Beautiful cabin close to everything but yet in a quiet area. The cabin is decorated so nice. Everything was clean
and well appointed. Great instructions for everything. Thank you Tom & Lois.
Would love to come back and stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and the location.
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing