We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comedy Barn” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comedy Barn

Comedy Barn
Ranked #1 of 5 Nightlife in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Comedy Barn Theater, located in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee , is the award winning family comedy variety show in the Smokey Mountains. Our show features magicians, fire-eaters, jugglers, ventriloquists, clean family comedians, live country and gospel music as well as barn yard animals. The Comedy Barn in Pigeon Forge offers clean comedy for an enjoyable evening of family fun. You'll laugh until you can't laugh anymore. Winner of Funniest Show award for 10 straight years!
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Comedy Barn”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

When we visited the Comedy Barn we had a blast! Hubby got called up on stage and made a fool of himself and it was hiliarous. So much fun!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Retha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,028 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,211
    515
    193
    69
    40
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
IN
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

I enjoyed this more than my husband did. Though the show is similar each time you see it, due to the audience participation it changes each time as well. I had a lot of laughs, and found it to be a very enjoyable evening!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank LovesTheSmokies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galliano, Louisiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2012

Had us all laughing so hard. Loved the dogs! The kids got a chance to pet them during intermission. Very clean for the whole family. Even had all the teens laughing! Snacks were priced well & the fudge was delicious. We will definately be back!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank sew985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lockport, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean family fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

Always go to see Comedy Barn whenever we're in town! Love the varity of comedic humor. It appeals to all age groups and if you don't have a good time then you have no sense of humor!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylva
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Family Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

My advice is to go! If you like humor for humor's sake, this is the place to go. Take the kids. You won't have to worry about them hearing something they shouldn't. For each paying adult, one child gets in free. Oh, and at the end of the show, anyone who wants can go pet the dogs that are in the show. They are all rescues.

Helpful?
Thank NCTravelCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Comedy Barn also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Comedy Barn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing