We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from $37.03
More Info
from $40.40
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveler rating
425
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
425
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mad scientist diamond heist haunted room ping pong table little girl minutes left awesome experience game master explained everything in town great fun a lot of fun whole family lorelei haunting clues blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Decided to visit this location during a family vacation with my parents. Staff was very kind and readily available. My parents and I tried the Diamond Heist room and made it out successfully with over 10 minutes to go! The hint system was great and clear with its directions whenever we had trouble. Room was designed well and everything flowed together logically with some surprises here and there. All in all, I’m happy to support a local business that’s doing it right and will be sure to come back another day when they add more rooms!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank AlwaysGotTheHat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smokymountaine, Owner at Smoky Mountain Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for this AWESOME Review!!
You really do AlwaysGotTheHat!!
Cool hat!!
Thank you and hope to see y’all again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed the first room so much we played a second one! Very friendly staff and very fun rooms. More intricate than many we have done before and some very clever parts to it. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Brittany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smokymountaine, Owner at Smoky Mountain Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for giving us your time in writing this review!!
We appreciate it greatly and hope to see you all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was our first time doing an escape room! We had a great time. Our kids range between 7-11 and they had a great time as well!!! We are looking forward to our next room!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Harbour-of-Strength
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smokymountaine, Owner at Smoky Mountain Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank y’all for the awesome time you spent with us!!
Please come back visit again soon!!
Take care!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

We have done lots of escape rooms, and this one was great! Well written, great props... lots of fun! The best part was the introduction to the game given by Lorelai! She was amazing!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jamesje3275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smokymountaine, Owner at Smoky Mountain Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Thank you for this most AWESOME review!!
Lorelai gets so excited when her name gets mentioned in reviews!!
Thank you!! Take care!!
We look forward to seeing y’all again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

Great people, they were all friendly and felt welcoming, escape rooms were nice and challenging, yet really fun 10/10

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Eskimo907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smokymountaine, Owner at Smoky Mountain Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thank you Eskimo007!!
We appreciate y’all giving us a review and we appreciate your business!!
Can’t wait to see y’all again again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews