We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Candy Land or Candy Crush?”
Review of Crave Golf Club

Crave Golf Club
Ranked #23 of 44 Fun & Games in Pigeon Forge
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

My family is not shy when it comes to trying a new course. We were immediately drawn to Crave when we saw the outdoor course. But, it is much more than mini golf! With mini bowling, colorful display, and a sweet menu that correlates with the golf course titles, Crave is soon to be a hot spot for entertainment. I can’t wait to go back! I highly recommend playing courses “Crave style!”

Thank josiecflake_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Hey Josie! Thank you for trying us our on your vacation! I appreciate you taking time to share your experience with others, and we can't wait to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cotton candy"
in 7 reviews
"putt putt"
in 10 reviews
"mini golf"
in 15 reviews
"candy land"
in 4 reviews
"outdoor courses"
in 4 reviews
"milkshake bar"
in 3 reviews
"played both courses"
in 3 reviews
"challenging enough"
in 3 reviews
"bulk candy"
in 2 reviews
"fun golf"
in 2 reviews
"rainy day"
in 6 reviews
"in great shape"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 6 reviews
"ticket counter"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 4 reviews
"any age"
in 2 reviews
"staff was very friendly"
in 2 reviews
Filter

94 - 98 of 108 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2017

I went to Crave with my Mom. She has some mobility challenges so this place was perfect. The indoor course was fun and challenging enough. We had a fun time and played the indoor course twice. After playing golf we played mini bowling.

We hope to go back during warm weather to play the outdoor courses.

Thank Paulette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

They have 2 courses, one indoor and one outdoor and they also have an option of mini bowling. Cute props and colorful decorating geared towards kids. Very fun! They also have a candy shop inside.

Thank NoCampingJustHotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

My husband and I visited here to try it out. We played both courses and the mini bowling the bowling was probably geared to little kids, but we had fun. We were the only ones playing both golf courses at the time. Loved the spinners at the beginning of each putt. I can see this place chaotic during the warmer months. But it was fun. Will return

Thank bmh561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

This is so cute. It is great for younger children even for a rainy day. They have a indoor course putt putt golf and out door course. They have a snack bar candy store and mini bowling. The building smells of chocolate (I sware) I don't know if the decor or what the train smoke out the out door course smells like cotton candy. You literally feel as if you stepped into the game candy crush. This is great family fun.

Thank cpr101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crave Golf Club also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Crave Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing