We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Crave Golf Club
from $16.82
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $19.05
More Info
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveler rating
135
83
34
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
135
83
34
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf putt putt cotton candy outdoor courses milkshake bar candy land played both courses fun golf extra challenge bulk candy smells great challenging enough looked fun indoor fun rainy day a lot of fun arcade games
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 271 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017

I went to Crave with my Mom. She has some mobility challenges so this place was perfect. The indoor course was fun and challenging enough. We had a fun time and played the indoor course twice. After playing golf we played mini bowling.

We hope to go back during warm weather to play the outdoor courses.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Paulette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

They have 2 courses, one indoor and one outdoor and they also have an option of mini bowling. Cute props and colorful decorating geared towards kids. Very fun! They also have a candy shop inside.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

My husband and I visited here to try it out. We played both courses and the mini bowling the bowling was probably geared to little kids, but we had fun. We were the only ones playing both golf courses at the time. Loved the spinners at the beginning of each putt. I can see this place chaotic during the warmer months. But it was fun. Will return

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank bmh561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

This is so cute. It is great for younger children even for a rainy day. They have a indoor course putt putt golf and out door course. They have a snack bar candy store and mini bowling. The building smells of chocolate (I sware) I don't know if the decor or what the train smoke out the out door course smells like cotton candy. You literally feel as if you stepped into the game candy crush. This is great family fun.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank cpr101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

Great mini golf option in Pigeon Forge. Indoor and outdoor course with milkshakes...what could be better!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank kyleje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews