We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Cute and Fun

Played the outdoor course which was really cute at night, it was like being in the CandyLand game... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dawn R
,
Memphis, Tennessee
Pricey

This is a brand new put put golf, it is really nice but I think it is a little high. It is geared... read more

Reviewed September 12, 2018
DPYBrown
,
Cleveland, Ohio
Read all 116 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pigeon Forge
from $33.62
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $76.83
More Info
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
55
38
14
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
38
14
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cotton candy putt putt mini golf candy land outdoor courses milkshake bar played both courses challenging enough bulk candy fun golf rainy day in great shape great fun ticket counter a lot of fun any age staff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 116 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017

My husband and I visited here to try it out. We played both courses and the mini bowling the bowling was probably geared to little kids, but we had fun. We were the only ones playing both golf courses at the time. Loved the spinners at the beginning of each putt. I can see this place chaotic during the warmer months. But it was fun. Will return

Thank bmh561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

This is so cute. It is great for younger children even for a rainy day. They have a indoor course putt putt golf and out door course. They have a snack bar candy store and mini bowling. The building smells of chocolate (I sware) I don't know if the decor or what the train smoke out the out door course smells like cotton candy. You literally feel as if you stepped into the game candy crush. This is great family fun.

Thank cpr101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

Great mini golf option in Pigeon Forge. Indoor and outdoor course with milkshakes...what could be better!

Thank kyleje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

My wife and I played both courses which were in great shape. There are also other games to play. It's a great place for kids. They also sell food.

Thank bcvacations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

We want to try this place out on a rainy day and it has an indoor mini golf course. If you like mini golf you may be disappointed. The course is decorated with candy and goodies and looks very cute but, the holes are so-so. They have a disc you spin at each hole and it tells you how to hit the ball. If the group in front of you is doing this it takes a long time to play. This place is set up for small children. I would say the under 10 crowd would enjoy it the most
We went back to play the outside course about 24 hours after a rainstorm. The course was under water in some places so my feet were soaked trying to my ball. I have 5 year old grandsons and I think they would like a regular course of mini gold better.

Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We appreciate your feedback. We are working on the drainage. How else can we improve? Send us an email to contact@cravegolf.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews