We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Crave Golf Club
from $16.82
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $19.05
More Info
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
135
82
34
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
135
82
34
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf putt putt cotton candy outdoor courses milkshake bar candy land played both courses fun golf extra challenge bulk candy smells great challenging enough looked fun indoor fun rainy day a lot of fun arcade games
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 270 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

Great mini golf option in Pigeon Forge. Indoor and outdoor course with milkshakes...what could be better!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank kyleje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

My wife and I played both courses which were in great shape. There are also other games to play. It's a great place for kids. They also sell food.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank bcvacations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

We want to try this place out on a rainy day and it has an indoor mini golf course. If you like mini golf you may be disappointed. The course is decorated with candy and goodies and looks very cute but, the holes are so-so. They have a disc you spin at each hole and it tells you how to hit the ball. If the group in front of you is doing this it takes a long time to play. This place is set up for small children. I would say the under 10 crowd would enjoy it the most
We went back to play the outside course about 24 hours after a rainstorm. The course was under water in some places so my feet were soaked trying to my ball. I have 5 year old grandsons and I think they would like a regular course of mini gold better.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 776kays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We appreciate your feedback. We are working on the drainage. How else can we improve? Send us an email to contact@cravegolf.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

It was fun. All of our party all played the "crave" way. Everyone had a good time. Workers did not know answers to questions that were asked.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank reneed1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

We are happy you had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience. How could we have improved? Send us an email to contact@cravegoof.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

We were told to check this out while on our honeymoon so we did. I liked the idea of indoor mini golf. Once seeing the prices we decided on doing both courses since it was $2 more to do the second one. Courses were fun especially if you play the “Crave” way. A few of the spin signs were broken inside though. Price for the milkshake was a bit expensive for the amount you got. Overall it was a pretty fun experience but a one time kind of thing.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Jen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at Crave Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

We have a fix coming next week for our spinners. Thank you for your feedback on this. Thank you for your feedback! We have adjusted our prices after your feedback. We are happy you all had fun! Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews