We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super clean cabin!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shelly T
1 review
“Super clean cabin!!!!”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautifully decorated cabin! Everything was very clean and was well stocked with everything needed for our stay. Nicole was very helpful with providing information about the cabin as we booked and before we went for our weekend. Very close to all the attractions (5 - 10 minute drive to Apple Barn restaurant) with very little traffic where the cabin is located. Will definitely be staying again as soon as we have time to go!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our cabin. We are so glad you enjoyed your trip and look forward to having you as a guest again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smevans86...
Ennice, North Carolina
1 review
“Perfect-Cozy Cabin”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the perfect cozy cabin for relaxation and still be close to the excitement of Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg. The cabin has everything to vacation comfortably. We loved the hot tub with a screened in porch, very relaxing! We will definitely be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you for your kind review and chioosing to stay with us.

The Pruitt's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountaing...
Johnson City, Tennessee
1 review
“Great trip!”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We really enjoyed our trip to the area and this cabin was great! Very clean and close to the attractions but far away that we felt secluded. Hope to visit again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
We are so glad you had a great trip. Look forward to you staying with us again! Thank you , Pruitt family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing