We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Long Weekend”

Review of A Perfect Getaway

Hot Tub at A Perfect Getaway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hot Tub at A Perfect Getaway
A Perfect Getaway Living Room at A Perfect Getaway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Hot Tub at A Perfect Getaway
A Perfect Getaway
Living Room at A Perfect Getaway
Game Room at A Perfect Getaway
Kitchen at A Perfect Getaway
Dining Table at A Perfect Getaway
Main Floor Bedroom at A Perfect Getaway
Thrid Floor Bedroom at A Perfect Getaway
Jacuzzi Tub on Third Floor at A Perfect Getaway
First Floor Bedroom at A Perfect Getaway
First Floor Jacuzzi Tub at A Perfect Getaway
Covered Deck View From Third Floor at A Perfect Getaway
View The Mountains From A Perfect Getaway
Resort Pool Access at A Perfect Getaway
Resort Tennis Court at A Perfect Getaway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
slaton t
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Still itching....”
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This cabin was beautiful UNTIL night fall and we were all snuggled in.... BED BUGS! Yep, they came out like roaches.... 2:30 AM. This was the bottom floor bedroom. We checked the bed sheets and mattress on arrival and didn't find anything. I assume they come out once they feel movement or warmth. We called the emergency maintenance number and they placed us in another cabin about 20 min.s away. I appreciate the move but this was an inconvenience at 2:30 in the morning along with darkness and mountain terrain. I felt that we should have been offered an extra day because after the move we didn't get to sleep until 500 AM. We slept in that morning and didn't get to do our planned activities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed December 12, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moulton
Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Check in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nashville
Reviewed May 7, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed December 27, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing