We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“relaxing hideaway”

Review of COZY MOUNTAIN VIEW

Cozy Mountain View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View Cozy Mountain View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
Cozy Mountain View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mmary108
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“relaxing hideaway”
Reviewed July 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

So peaceful and relaxing. Hot tub was fun, hanging on the porch reading.
So many activities to do in the town if you choose or you can stay here and do nothing.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La.
Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2014
Thank you for your testimony! The video of that would have been quite interesting. We're happy you enjoyed your stay!

Best Regards,

American Patriot Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Senoia
Reviewed June 29, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed November 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA
Reviewed September 6, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew R
Crown Point, Indiana, United States
1 review
“Perfect and clean. Amazing mountain view for a cheap rate!”
Reviewed September 1, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Cozy mountain view was a great place to stay. This cabin is up in the mountains of Pigeon Forge which makes its location awesome. The cabin itself is very clean and provided most of the basics in the kitchen, bathroom, and for laundry. The view is definitely what makes the cabin worth it. There was nothing more relaxing than enjoying the serene sunset in the evening and then enjoying the mountain view in the morning with a nice hot cup of coffee. The kitchen is very basic so if you're planning to cook more here, I suggest you bring more stuff from such as seasonings, baking pans, coffee/sugar/cream/filter since the kitchen does not supply everything you would need for your stay. The garbage container outside needs to be fixed since there is no lock on it; our trash was raided by a black bear and I was awakened on the night that we put our trash in there.The hot tub is a nice amenity as well as the new flat screen tv in the living room and also the pool table was fun to use. Beds are comfy and clean so are the bathrooms.I was thoroughly impressed on how clean it was. I would definitely recommend this place. It is an awesome place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The mountain view was absolutely amazing. I was also very pleased with the design and cleanliness of the cabin.
Liked least: Kitchen utensils were dirty and old. Cabin also just needs wi-fi to perfect the stay.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing