We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, amenities. Minor cosmetic issues”

Review of STONES THROW

Stones Throw
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stones Throw
Stones Throw Stones Throw
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
Stones Throw
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ronnieh46
Murrayville, Georgia
1 review
“Great location, amenities. Minor cosmetic issues”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Me and 7 other family members stayed here over the weekend to enjoy the winter time in pigeon forge. The location in reference to the strip was fantastic. 2 minutes and you're on the strip! Plenty of space and amenities. the FIREPLACE was great to have to instantly warm you up. One of the TVs we're broken before we got there and was never replaced. The wifi...what wifi. Some comestic damages could've been fixed prior to our arrival which would've been nice BUT overall a great cabin and we'd stay there again for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan T
1 review
“Perfect for large families!”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My family and I stayed at Stones Throw the weekend of my birthday. We had a wonderful time and the location was great. The best thing about the house would be the ability to come together or have separate space. Also, very few stairs to main level and having a main level bedroom was nice for my in-laws.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the house.
Liked least: The closeness of the neighbors. (I know there's nothing you can do)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maddux12
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A "Stones Throw State of Mind"!”
Reviewed February 11, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Awesome cabin which most importantly is comfortable/cozy, spacious, and conveniently located! Well maintained and spacious! Balconies are on each level...enjoying the great views of the smoky mountains and Pigeon Forge night lights! Can't forget the spacious bedrooms with comfortable bedding and private bathrooms!
The hot tub and game room is an added bonus!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Irvington
Reviewed December 13, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tennessee
Reviewed November 5, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing