We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property
Tiffany Ridge Vacation Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tiffany Ridge Vacation Cabin
Welcome to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! Private Lane to Tiffany Ridge Cabin.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Tiffany Ridge Vacation Cabin
Welcome to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee!
Private Lane to Tiffany Ridge Cabin.
Mastr Suite with king bed and memory foam mattress.  Large bath off bedroom.
Master suite bath with jacuzzi.
Jacuzzi off master bedroom with infinity mirrors and a great private view!
Open loft with pool table and daybed.
Upper level twin bedroom with foam mattresses
Hot tub on front deck
View of meadow and Smoky Mountains beyond from back deck with plenty of rocking chairs and swing
Grill must steps from the kitchen.
Back deck with lots of seating on rockers and swing.
Interior lower level layout.
Interior upper level with living room open to from 1st to 2nd levels.
View from back deck overlooking meadow with Smoky Mountains beyond.
See if you can find this four-legged visitor on the property of Tiffany Ridge Cabin.
Many cabins are clustered together, BUT Tiffany Ridge Cabin is located on three private acres.
Historic Old Mill Restaurant just 3 miles away.  It's a 'must do' activity.
Please come again to the Smoky Mountain warm hospitality and stay at Tiffany Ridge Vacation Cabin!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Excellent cabin with wonderful views over the Smokey mountains. We had a fabulous couple of days visiting Dollywood which was on the doorstep and the surrounding area

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet Y
1 review
“Fantastic views & location”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Enjoyed our stay at Tiffany Ridge. The cabin is private & secluded with beautiful mountain views from the back deck. Very close to Dollywood and easy to get to shops & restaurants in Pigeon Forge. Nicely furnished with everything we needed. Jeanne resolved the only minor issue we had immediately and was great to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2018
Thanks so much for your reservation and review. I hope you certainly can return soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woody m
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Tiffany Ridge”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Great stay everything was as stated. The back deck was so relaxing. Even Sasse a bear there 2nd morning we wye there. We would stay again or even rent another from owner. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your visit - do return again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence...
1 review
“Tiffany Ridge”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very clean cabin. Enjoyed our stay! We had plenty of room. The view of the mountains was great! We rockedbon the porch in back and enjoyed coffee together. Our family enjoyed the big living room also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2018
Thanks so much and do return soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Convenient and Gorgeous”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This cabin is literally down the road from Dollywood. It's located in the mountains and the evening sunsets were gorgeous. It was very clean and the beds were great.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2018
Thanks so much for your great review - hope to you see again very soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joneslock...
Freeland, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Surely has to be one of, if not the BEST places to stay in the Pigeon Forge/Sieverville area!”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

What impresses me is the serenity & privacy of it's location, yet the convenience of being minutes away from such major attractions as Dollywood, more Parrot Mountain, Seaworld in Gatlinburg & many more. The cabin itself is always very clean & grounds are well maintained.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2018
Thanks so much and always a pleasure to serve you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordon M
1 review
“Smokey Mountain Weekend Fire expo”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Awesome place to stay and was very quiet. Perfect distance away from Gatlinburg and pigeon forge. The hot tub was also wonderful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing