We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful pet-friendly mountain cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
front of cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of cabin
communtiy pool rocking chair covered proch with mtn views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
front of cabin
communtiy pool
rocking chair covered proch with mtn views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cecily H
Fleming Island, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful pet-friendly mountain cabin”
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very comfortable pet-friendly cabin with a great wrap around porch for sitting and chatting. We had a toddler with us and he had plenty of things to do in a safe setting. It was very close to all the activities in Pigeon Forge (restaurants, Dollywood, Great Smoky Mountain National Park), but far enough away that you could get some peace and quiet as well. There is a small community pool that is easily accessible.
A great option for people who don't want to leave their pets when travelling. The owners are very friendly and responsive.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2018
so glad u had a great time at our cabin.
jim and ellen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jarrell72
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful ”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Nice cabin with a great view from the living room windows. Close to attractions in Pigeon Forge. Nice porch on 3 sides and a community pool to relax by.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2018
glad u liked it.
jim and ellen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara L
1 review
“Pleasant Vacation Cabin”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This cabin was really nice and had extra kitchen things like seasonings, salt & pepper, baking dishes, paper towels, etc. it was comfortable and easy to gain access to the main attractions. We also had access to a pool within walking distance of our cabin. We enjoyed it very much!

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2018
glad u enjoyed your stay.
thank u
jim and ellen, owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DonnaWVGi...
2 reviews
“Beautiful cabin that is conveniently located just minutes off of the parkway!”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful cabin. Everything was perfect upon our arrival. We were really excited to see that the owners had place a dog gate on the entry to the front porch so that our family dog Riley could enjoy relaxing on the gorgeous wrap around porches without any fear of her getting out. The cabin is so cozy and we found that we really wanted to just relax and spend family time together there rather than heading out. The community pool is practically right out of your back door. I will definitely stay at this cabin again and can see my family making many more memories here!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2019
glad u and your pet enjoyed our new cabin.
see u soon.
jim and ellen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
265bridge...
Colgate, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spring Break”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Really cute new cabin in Blackberry Ridge Resort. Decor is “log cabin themed”. We had 2 adults and 3 teenagers comfortably. Loved having the kitchen with dishwasher. Washer/dryer in unit also was wonderful. Would be great in summer as unit is by the community pool. We did use hot tub on chilly night and was great. Close to all the activities of Pigeon Forge and entrance to Smoky Mountain National Park Tip: google map Blackberry Ridge Dr.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2019
hope to see u again.
jim and ellen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N418IMmic...
Maywood, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great cabin”
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We loved our stay at this brand new looking adorable cabin. Super clean, cozy and close to everything in Pigeon Forge. Thank you for a great stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2019
hope to see u again.
jim and ellen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was a great place to stay. It is convenient to everything and very easy to get to. The cabin was clean and was very nicely decorated. Beautiful view at night overlooking The Island. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing