We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pigeon Forge
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveler rating
598
75
25
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
598
75
25
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews island side front desk walking distance ferris wheel every staff member breakfast was delicious free breakfast great place to stay awesome hotel definitely stay here again outdoor pool every morning would highly recommend this hotel the breakfast area checking out hot tub staff was very friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best time on our anniversary getaway. The inn was absolutely beautiful and they even had a Anniversary note and gift for us on our king bed when we checked in. I cannot express enough how wonderful this hotel was. I would definitely go back and recommend!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lauwanab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreS239026, Manager at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us, we are so honored that you stayed at our property to celebrate your special occasion. Our staff takes great pride in offering the best service and we are happy you were able to experience that. Thank you for your awesome review and for staying with us. Please visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in a 2 queen bed room on the 5th floor on the island side of the Inn. Balcony view of the pool, fire pit and the amazing Ferris wheel at the island. The Margaritaville atmosphere was amazing and could only imagine what it would be like in the summer months. Although we were there in January the weather was warm enough we didn't need coats.

Room tip: Best view in town!!
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 624carolynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreS239026, Manager at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so delighted to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us, our location is great especially being next to the island. We are happy you were pleased with all the amenities and services offered. Thank you for your review and for staying with us. Please visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

I booked a room at Margaritaville hotel, I thought it was on the island, but it was at a separate location. An older hotel that was semi renovated near the island. The website should specify the location of the room. Very disappointing

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T5571TNdonnac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MargaritavilleInn, Manager at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

T5571TNdonnac,

We are sincerely sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your visit with us. There is two properties, Margaritaville Island Hotel, and Margaritaville Island Inn with separate websites. We do try to specify between the two. Please accept our apologies and know that we will use your feedback to help improve our service and facilities. Thank you for taking time to share your comments.


Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

The theme of the hotel was very cheerful. I loved all the decor and colors. The breakfast was excellent. The dining staff Vicki, Clyde and Ron went above and beyond to be helpful. Shay in housekeeping was exceptional, and Carla and Tina at the front desk were awesome. I was greeted by name by Shay and Carla for the duration of my stay. I have never stayed at a better place. I loved it!! Everyone was so nice. Even the young guy in laundry I passed a couple of times as he was working was cheerful and greeted me.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Relax01181016054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MargaritavilleInn, Manager at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Relax01181016054,

Thank you so much for your great review!
We are so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for noticing our excellent customer service!
Our team takes great pride in delivering exceptional service. We will pass along the compliments to the team.
Hope to see you on your next visit to Pigeon Forge!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Michelle and Tiffany are the best servers and workers during breakfast times! The service was great and they are very friendly. We will definitely come back when we are vacationing and visiting the Island in Pigeon Forge.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank madalynrobertson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MargaritavilleInn, Manager at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

madalynrobertson,

Thank you for your excellent review!
We're so delighted to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and the service that was given. Our staff takes great pride in delivering excellent service. We will pass along the compliments to Michelle and Tiffany. Hope to see you soon on your next visit to Pigeon Forge.


Best,



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews