We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simple Pleasure”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
reneecN17...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simple Pleasure”
Reviewed January 3, 2019 for a stay in December 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We took a after Christmas through New Years double family trip. Cabin was well stocked and very comfortable for our large group. Internet never worked for us due to glitch in equipment. Rental company tried their best to help. Overall a great trip!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Pigeon Forge and at this cabin. Sorry to hear the internet was not working during your trip but we are glad you were able to make the best of it! The internet has been fixed since your stay, so it will not be a problem for future guests. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori D
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring break”
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

It was great it was really close to being able to get in downtown Pigeon Forge. I would recommend this place for anybody that's on a business trip just a family vacation just even a getaway couple getaway.

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the cabin and its amazing location! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing