We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tennessee XXX Moonshine on Teaster
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from $60.00
More Info
from $41.48
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveler rating
375
14
7
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
375
14
7
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bloody mary mix poker chips apple pie cotton candy orange cream great shine creamsicle wears valley great tasting free tasting in town wine tasting ole smokey a hoot taste testing fudge lots of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bubba was awesome! He was so nice and made us laugh the whole time we were there. He helped us to pick out some get flavors. And I never like bloody Mary’s until I tried his mix. OMG......amazing! Thanks, Bubba

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank lucy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Unfriendly, sassy gals on duty at the entry. now, Vic - the sampler, was pleasant and conversant. The location is not good and hard to work against the traffic.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jack F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Awesome!! Love this guy!! He's the best!! I will be back!! I'm getting the stuff to make the good drink he served me. I'll be back!!

Date of experience: September 2019
3  Thank Charlycmt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stopped in here while visiting the Rod Show and the experience was fine but some of the things the bartenders/staff said during the tastings could certainly offend some people or make them feel uncomfortable. Aside from that the moonshine is decent they have some flavors that are unique.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Kmil05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Great people, great time. Big sexy was the best. Shine wine had to buy after tasting was delicious. Amazing place would definitely go again.

Date of experience: August 2019
4  Thank 2019vaction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews