We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect get away cabin, loved it!”
other travelers have booked this property
Tucked in the mountains of Pigeon Forge, yet so close to everything.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tucked in the mountains of Pigeon Forge, yet so close to everything.
Dining area features large windows, hardwood floors, and open floorplan. The cabin is decorated in a rustic bear theme.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Tucked in the mountains of Pigeon Forge, yet so close to everything.
Dining area features large windows, hardwood floors, and open floorplan.
The cabin is decorated in a rustic bear theme.
Cathedral ceiling, wood burning fireplace, 55' high definition tv, and wifi.
Plush, comfy leather furniture.
View from upstairs bedroom (new leather furniture not in picture).
Kitchen features stainless fridge, new stove, new countertops, & open floorplan.
Main level bedroom features new bedding, new carpet, and new tv.
Main level bathroom features shower/tub and vanity with rustic decor.
Upstairs features king bed with new bedding, new carpet, and open to lower level
Upstairs bathroom features shower, vanity, and toilet.
Relax in the hot tub after a great day in the Smokies on the large covered deck.
Enjoy your morning coffee relaxing on the large wraparound covered deck.
Snow in the Smokies!
Pigeon Forge city lights view from hot tub in early Spring.
Take a hike up the mountain to this beautiful outlook!
Just minutes to The Island, Dollywood and all of the attractions!
You never know what you might see in the Smokies!
Great open floorplan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect get away cabin, loved it!”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location was great! Cabin was just perfect.
Spent a lot of time on the front porch, talking and relaxing.
Would go back there in a heart beat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJ S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were looking for a secluded mountain getaway to avoid city noise and tourist traps. The location was perfect. The cabin is tucked away to allow for privacy but close enough to Smoky Mountains National Forest, gas, and grocery. There are plenty of attractions for those who seek those kinds of destinations.
We enjoyed our stay, and the cabin was lovely. There are instructions for everything so you are not left guessing at what you should be doing (alarm, hot tub, etc.). The cabin is clean and well-kept.
Communication was great and we would gladly stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perry P
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice cabin, close to Pigeon Forge”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice 2 bedroom/2bath cabin up in the hills but only a few minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge. Very quiet and secluded area.
only negative was no washer/dryer and we had to go to a laundry mat for our clothes and were hanging the towels on the rail outside to dry.
Very clean and furniture is nice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margie A
Jackson, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation!”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. The location is perfect - you are up on a mountain away from it all, yet able to get to restaurants, etc. in just a few minutes. We especially enjoyed spending time on the deck - so serene and relaxing! Owners were great, we are already planning a return visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patriciah...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very clean and the cabin had everything we needed. Just as charming as I'd hoped for.”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Felt very secluded even though there were neighboring cabins. Still had plenty of privacy. It was quiet and the views were spectacular. So nice to sit on the porch in the morning and listen to the birds and look around at the beautiful Smoky Mountains. We were minutes from both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and had no problem getting back and forth. All in all was one of the best vacation homes ever and will definitely plan on returning!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edb24867
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is my new favorite cabin in the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area! Beautifully appointed cabin within minutes of everything. Although it is up on a mountain overlooking Pigeon Forge, it is an easy drive up, and unlike many other cabins, parking is easy and there is plenty of room. Only took about 4 minutes to get down the mountain and be in the heart of everything the area offers - Dollywood, shows, restaurants are all right there. While staying at the cabin, we were amazed at the tranquility and peacefulness being so close to the hustle and bustle below. The views of the lights of Pigeon Forge from the hot tub at night are spectacular. Also, loved the sound of the rain on the tin roof as we sat in rocking chairs on the porch in the evening. Thank you - we will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing