We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, spacious cabin with great amenities”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Dining & Kitchen area
Main Level Bdrm - Queen Bed
Master Bedroom - King Bed - Upper Level
54' HDTV and DVD Player in Master Bedroom
Master Bdrm - Jacuzzi
Theater Room
Wetbar in Theater Room with Refrigerator
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
susan L
1 review
“Wonderful, spacious cabin with great amenities”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We took the whole family to celebrate Christmas together and loved it! The cabin was out of this world and we really enjoyed visiting local artist and the kids loved all the activities available in the area. We are ready to plan our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at my beautiful luxury cabin, Knockin' on Heaven's Door! I loved to hear that the cabin provided comfort, entertainment and convenience, but most importantly, that it was the perfect setting for you and your family to have created wonderful memories!
I hope to have the privilege of welcoming you and your family back in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed January 7, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Hi - It looks like you meant to write this review for another cabin by the same name. My cabin does not have an air hockey table nor a pool table. I'm happy to say that my theater TV is in excellent condition. Maybe the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains, I would be very happy to be able to welcome you to MY Knockin' on Heaven's Door!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Columbia
Reviewed November 8, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed April 2, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed November 29, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing