We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Pigeon Forge
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:30 AM - 10:45 PM
Review Highlights
Amazing

Cody was amazing. Gave us great directions and very encouraging. We had an amazing time! Can’t wait... read more

Reviewed yesterday
AGGlovesyou
Awesome!

My husband and I took our 4 year old. We all had a great time! Jae was amazing when our daughter... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Golferhadd
via mobile
Read all 1,564 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from $37.03
More Info
from $40.40
More Info
from $41.48
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (1,564)
Filter reviews
1,564 results
Traveler rating
1,455
78
16
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,455
78
16
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dead zone alcatraz room game master great game minutes left game guide a lot of fun super fun awesome experience staff was very friendly in town whole family capone asylum haunted clues kendra
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,564 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had such and amazing time with my friends on my birthday weekend! The escape room was challenging but when we put our heads together we could get it done.(group of 5) I enjoyed my time the staff was great and very friendly and I will be back soon.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Paige R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my first time at this location. We had a great time. We got hung up on one clue. If it had not been for that one clue we would have solved it in record time. We escaped!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 42480melissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the 1st time for several people in our group and Kendra was awesome! Gave us enough of a clue to figure it out but still was challenged. We liked it so much we did it again!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank lindsieyancey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room (Haunted Cabin) was very hard compared to other rooms I have done with similiar difficulty level. The establishment itself was nice. Wish they took a picture at the end like all other rooms I experienced.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Amberkne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019 via mobile

Yonce was an excellent game master. Dead Zone was super fun! Great Time! Looking forward to our next visit.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bannke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
macybrowny, Owner at Trapped Escape Game, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

So happy you are coming back to see us! Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews