We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Diverse store with many unique items

The Three Bears General Store has a very diverse selection. You can buy gifts, buy some good fudge... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Amy D
,
Dowelltown, Tennessee
via mobile
A little bit of everything.

This was a great store that featured a little bit of everything including live bears. Great decor... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Monica C
,
Asheville, North Carolina
Read all 1,093 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pigeon Forge
from $14.99
More Info
from $76.83
More Info
from $63.28
More Info
from $36.99
More Info
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,090 results
Traveler rating
670
261
88
25
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
670
261
88
25
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fudge t shirts bear exhibit souvenir shop one stop shop huge store feeding times christmas section aqua massage arcade upstairs something for everyone christmas shop build a bear small fee little bit of everything christmas items gem mining
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,090 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

The Three Bears General Store has a very diverse selection. You can buy gifts, buy some good fudge or chocolates, or get a nice ice cream cone. They have a pretty good selection of soft ciders and other unique drinks. I saw cook at home mixes, decorated stainless steel and plastic cups, umbrellas, toys, framed art, scented items, and way too much to remember. We only bought some fudge on our last visit because we were limited on our time. If you haven't visited this store, I invite you to do so. It has many things to peruse.

Thank Amy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday

This was a great store that featured a little bit of everything including live bears. Great decor, fudge, snack items, Christmas decorations, toys, and more.

Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
572marki, Manager at Three Bears General Store, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Monica C,

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

This store has so many different things to see. We bought several different things. Must try their fudge and ice cream! Delicious.

Thank Kirsten L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
572marki, Manager at Three Bears General Store, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Kirsten L,

We completely agree with you! Both our Fudge and our Ice Cream are amazing! Glad to hear you enjoyed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

They honestly have the best fudge ever! They offer more flavor varieties than anyone else, and for a sugarholic like myself, I can't pass up a fudge stop when I visit PF. The peppermint fudge at Christmas time is seriously worth the 3 hour drive every year!

Thank hittheroad69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place has something for everyone and it is not all junk. The aisle of camping/ RV/ cabin home decor i s full of cute stuff. The food, hot sauce and kitchen gadgets section is also very good. The Christmas shop upstairs is lots of fun. I'm not sure if it was just revealed or it is merchandised all year. The restrooms are on the second floor and were clean. There is even a place upstairs for those fun "old times" pictures. The only disappointing aspect is in all the marketing regarding going to see the 3 live bears there is no mention of cost. Since seeing goats at The Coaster at Goats on the Roof is free we thought the same for the bears. Oh no! There is a charge per person. So, don't get the kids all excited. There is zero mention of any cost until after one follows all the signs to the bear counter only to discover there is a fee. We did not have kids with us and our college has bears on campus so we skipped it and no big deal. However, I can see this ruining a families day as the little ones come unglued thinking they could see bears but paying for it is really not in the budget.

Thank Deanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

yes this is a store that sells a lot of stuff made in china.... I won't lie, but every time I am in Pigeon Forge area I stop. They have neat things and Its cheap.

Thank Jturnerfnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

They have everything! Love this store for its variety and the staff is so friendly and helpful. Prices are a little high though

Thank rmjones0390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
572marki, Manager at Three Bears General Store, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

rmjones0390,

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There is a little bit of something here for everyone, snacks, trinkets, on the second floor a huge selection if Christmas everything! There is also a photo shop where you can dress up to get an ol time photo taken.

Thank Carl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Three Bears General Store in Pigeon Forge, TN will provide you with that unique gift to take home to remember your trip. With so much to see you, you could spend hours looking for those souvenirs to take back to the family!!! This shop truly has something for everyone!!! Take your time looking around; you don't want to miss this place!!!

Thank traveler8377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

WOW! That's what you're sure to utter when you walk in the door! A two-story, wall-to-wall selection of just about everything you could think of...from blankets to Christmas ornaments and everything in between! Our reason for visiting was only to feed the bears! So I can't comment on the rest...though I wish we'd had enough time to poke around a bit. The feeding hours are limited, so be sure to visit at the right time of day. We went during the 10am-12pm feeding slot. It cost $3.25 to see the bears and $1.25 per SMALL cup of food (apples and Milkbones). You take the food all the way down to the ground floor where there are tubes into which you toss the morsels. The bears sit at the other end of the tube and delight in snatching up the treats. A great experience!

Thank littleone1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews