We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Largest selection and best prices !”

Three Bears General Store
Ranked #2 of 53 Shopping in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Largest selection and best prices !”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

No other place can beat their prices or selection ! Look in the coupon books for coupons for a buy one get one free soft serve ice cream cone and sit out in the rocking chairs and enjoy ! Visit the black bears in the back. Awesome jewelry selection, t-shirts and many other items to choose from....lots and lots of black bear things ! Don't leave Pigeon Forge without visiting this store !

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Promise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

890 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    531
    221
    76
    21
    41
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Norfolk, Virginia
Level Contributor
188 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Shop till u drop”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

It was late and we were hungry but we walked thru anyway. Loved the cozy shop with lots of gift ideas and extras for everyone. Had a walk of about an hour or so we almost closed the place.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank dancer62va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
56 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“gift shop”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

the bears aren't worth paying to see its got lots of gift ideas if your looking but they are higher than most of the other gift shops so just depends on what u are looking for

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
51 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the bears!!”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We got really up close with the bears, and my kids loved watching them. Really cool gift shop, with every kind of souvenir imaginable from the Smoky Mountains. Worth stopping in there!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holden, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“3 Bears”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

This store is like an Emporium for every child's (and child at heart) dream! We enjoyed seeing the bears and feeding them. This was my second time going there and my kids first. Their eyes just lit up when we walked thru the door. There is something for everyone there. And the prices are very nice! The kids each had a $20.00 budget to spend. They walked out of the store with tons of great things to remember their trip to Tennessee.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bobby Jean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Bears General Store also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Three Bears General Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing