We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza to take away”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #140 of 172 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Muskegon, Michigan
Level Contributor
50 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great pizza to take away”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

We ordered pizza from Pizza Hut and it was very tasty. We are happy that we ordered for Take Away and we don't recommend eating in the restaurant as the place looks old, dark and the service is average, while their pizzas are very good.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wael-AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    40
    48
    34
    46
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, OH
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good and close.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

Not the most helpful place. Take out menus would be nice. Then again Pizza Hut does not offer a wide array of choices. But, depending on your room, it could be closer than the front desk.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Airbundy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Roaches!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

My friends and I went there to pick up pizza and salads and while my friend was fixing her salad,she saw a roach on the salad bar!! Needless to say we got our money back and will never, ever be back there again!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank stacyprc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smoky Mountains
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Would Not Recommend”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

Were greeted by the lady at the counter with "We don't have a buffet and we don't do $10 pizzas". A nice hello or welcome to Pizza Hut would have been nice. She didn't seem to want to be there and was not very cordial at all. Place was old and dirty. Floors were sticky. Tables were dirty, we had to clean our own booth in order to sit in it. No servers, you order, you get your glass, you get your drink, you come and pick up your food, get your silverware, napkins, straws. The ticket had a place for a tip but I didn't see a reason to tip since no one was doing anything for me, I was doing all the work. Food was just OK at best. Will never go there again and do not recommend it!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grannysreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dirty and understaffed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

This restaurant is self serve. No servers. The building is very old and needs to be updated. The first thing we noticed was how dirty it was. Floor and salad bar area was awful looking. You could tell the management was poor and the employees didn't seem to care about their jobs. The Pizza Hut on 66 is much better and clean. Don't waste your time eating here.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing