We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast Delight”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #64 of 174 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
418 reviews
293 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Breakfast Delight”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

What a delight to dine in an IHOP with a clean bathroom! The restrooms were sparkling. The trash receptacle was empty. The soap containers were full. The paper was out of the floor. There is pride in this restaurant!
The food was good and fresh.
The gift shop was neat and clean and reorganized. What a nice treat!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    189
    121
    71
    25
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great Atmosphere/Food”
Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

Been there several times and always consistent. One of my Favorite places to eat. They have sandwiches and burgers outta this world. My favorite is the pot roast melt.

Helpful?
Thank Renee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

I frequent IHOP restaurants quite often. This was my first visit to this one. The food I received in this IHOP was the best I have ever ate. Everything was cooked perfect

Helpful?
Thank 2013_SouthernGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corydon, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Loving Breakfast”
Reviewed December 19, 2013

I love omlets, and IHOP makes them the way I love them. Pancakes on the side and its all fresh. I like everything about this place, I have come here a few times and I have always had good food and service.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Angela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Not good”
Reviewed December 6, 2013 via mobile

Worst IHOP I have been to. Took 45 min to get food. Then the food was cold. Waitress acted like we were bothering her when we asked for refills.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank divedeep6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing