We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great show!!!”

Dixie Stampede Dinner & Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Join Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede Dinner Attraction in Pigeon Forge, TN for a family feast and fantastic show fun for all ages. Filled with friendly North and South competition, thrilling horse riding stunts, spectacular special effects, phenomenal musical productions plus a mouth-watering four-course feast complete with a delicious dessert!
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great show!!!”
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Really excellent show. Lots of action, beautiful horses and contests. The food was really good and very well served. Service was great.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Wanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,512 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,950
    1,729
    562
    161
    110
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Super family fun!!!”
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Hands down one of the best places to go and see a dinner show in TN! The whole family loves this place and the food is awesome! We go often and take friends with us and enjoy it every time! Make sure to allow plenty of time as it takes 2.5 to 3 hours for everything here. You eat with your hands so take a fork and spoon if you don't like that idea! I recomment this location for EVERYONE!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Adventure G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So Much Fun!”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

My husband and I attended the Dixie Stampede during our honeymoon and had a wonderful experience. The food was delicious and there was more than enough to fill us up. The waiters and waitresses were absolutely wonderful! They were very efficient and kind. The show was amazing and extremely exciting! If you go to Pigeon Forge, you need to go to the Dixie Stampede!

Visited August 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank Rebekah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food & entertainment!”
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

We REALLY enjoyed our evening at Dixie Stampede...great food (especially the rotisserie chicken) & awesome, interactive show.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank horseycu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great fun!”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

My husband and I went last night and had a blast! The pre-show is excellent so make sure you go early. We went in the middle of the week so it was not as busy and we were told we could spread out a little bit. Would like to have a little butter for the potato but overall the food was good and the service was great!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Valmr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dixie Stampede Dinner & Show also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Dixie Stampede Dinner & Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing