We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly recommend this great hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #11 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend this great hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

We arrived in Pigeon Forge in the wee hours of the morning after a long drive and accidentally hit a curb en route to the hotel. Couldn't proceed due to a blown tire. No success getting help from AAA but after a 2 hour wait were assisted by a local policeman who kindly changed the tire. On arrival at the hotel we were pleasantly greeted by Mary - a very special lady at the Front desk who was so kind, friendly and helpful. She wrote down numbers for various tire shops we could contact later in the day, ensured we helped ourselves to an early breakfast and assigned us to a lovely quiet room at the back of the hotel where we caught some much needed sleep. The hotel is very comfortable and welcoming. Rooms are spacious and clean, beds are comfy, and it is close to many restaurants, the Tanger outlet shops, and many of the area attractions. It is truly a gem of a hotel with a great staff.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lillian0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

921 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    661
    163
    65
    21
    11
See reviews for
418
333
19
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
99 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

First time staying here and yes I'm going back! Such a homey comfy place. Plenty of outside seating and in different areas so everyone can enjoy. Pool area has several couches and umbrellas to enjoy. On site laundromat with a seating area as well. Sweet and genuine people running the hotel and that's hard to find! Very convenient. The new Hard Rock Cafe is directly across the street!

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Tpl3ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
137 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

We were in town for the Ford F100 National a truck Show and stayed at the Hampton. The staff were all polite and very friendly. Upon checking in we were given a list of local restaurants. We tried two on the list the Old Mill and a Bar B Que place near the hotel. They were both great. Our room was a suite with a full kitchen and a separate bedroom and living room. It was very spacious. The bed was a king and very comfortable. The hotel is well maintained and pleasantly decorated. Breakfast is included which makes it easy. We enjoyed our stay and recommend staying there. It is right on the middle of the strip yet set back off the road so the rooms are nice and quiet.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Tazewell, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

We have stayed at Hampton Inn and Suites-Pigeon Forge for many years and have loved staying there with our pug, Sam. The staff are so welcoming and make your stay a very pleasant one. Wonderful, clean and welcoming place to stay!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Betty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moore,SC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

We have stayed here twice. Our last stay was in April, 2014. All the hotel employees are extremely nice and accommodating. We had reserved a room with a king bed and when we arrived at 4PM our room was not quite ready, so they immediately bumped us up to a suite. We love having coffee available all day long, popcorn and cookies in the afternoon and a great breakfast in the morning. The hotel is also convenient to most of the attractions.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zeep51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014

After my wife and I had traveled all day from the East coast along I-40, we contacted this hotel and spoke to Brian who told us the facility was about 4 miles off the interstate....it is actually 14 miles along the heavily traveled Pigeon Forge Parkway. At about six miles we again contacted Brian and were told we just had a short way to go...not so! Since they already had my card number for the reservation, I could not cancel at that time. When I finally reached to hotel I confronted Brian and he said it was his "bad"...it was "our bad" for an extra 10 miles after a long day on the road. At checkout the next morning I spoke to the On Duty Manager , George about our experience. He grinned and stated that Brian was new, he appeared to find the incident amusing, I found nothing about it amusing. I feel like maybe I was lured from other hotels near the Interstate. A grown man knows the difference between 4 miles and 14 miles!! Other wise the hotel itself was good.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HogTide2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014

Always enjoy Hampton Inns but on this occasion the AAA book had one listed which we called from the street we were driving on upon arrival and from the call drove over and checked in. The call said they had a Jacuzzi and open pool and that's why we chose it. After we checked in, found there was no Jacuzzi and that there are 2 Hampton Inns in Pigeon Forge. Beware and double check.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,013 reviews
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#6 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,299 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#10 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,001 reviews
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#7 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,160 reviews
1.6 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing