We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pet Friendly Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #12 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This was an excellent hotel! Very comfitable bedding, quiet, clean and everything in the room that you might need. (refrigerator, micro, coffee, tea) Beautiful, large lobby where you could also use their computers for your own needs. The Continental Breakfast was excellent and staff was so friendly and helpful! Will definitely be returning!

Room Tip: We were on the first floor with our pet. Very convenient (close to exit door), quiet and very clean...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of guests and our four legged guests. We are always looking for ways to exceed their expectations and provide legendary service. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our wonderful team. We look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,032)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

707 - 713 of 1,032 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2014

We took our nephew to TN and our first stop was the Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. It was a great visit. After driving 10 hours we relaxed in the pool, went out to a nearby restaurant for dinner and came back to tuck in for the night in very comfortable accommodations. The breakfast buffet was excellent . The staff couldn't have been more friendly and were wonderful. Looking forward to our next trip and visit to the hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of guests and are always looking for ways to exceed their expectations and provide legendary service. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our wonderful team. We look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

This hotel was centrally located to Titanic, Apple Barn and outlet mall area. Very nice staff, hotel was quiet on our floor. Pet friendly floor had a rowdy dog, but that is to be expected with all the smells of other animals. Not bothersome to other guest from what I gathered. Clean and quiet room and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel as I travel and use the Hilton Honors properties and this was someplace I would recommend for a business guest as well. Did not take advantage of the breakfast, but the hot chocolate was yummy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of guests and are always looking for ways to exceed their expectations and provide legendary service. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our wonderful team. We look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Our family stayed three nights over New Years 2014. It was amazingly clean and did not smell at all. Our rooms were super clean and fresh smelling. Loved the great breakfast buffet and staff who worked so hard to keep everything replenished and clean. George at the front desk was super! Loved the large lobby with fireplace on cold nights. They were out of hot chocolate until the last night which our kids loved. Wish the pool had been inside for kids to play at night. Will definitely recommend and would stay here again.

Room Tip: We were on 2nd floor with a pet, was convenient but quiet also.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shinbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of guests and our four legged guests as well. We are always looking for ways to exceed their expectations and provide legendary service. We look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Our family spent two nights over the 2013 Christmas season. The facility was decorated for the season and had a warm and cozy feel to it. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and the round the clock coffee was much appreciated. The staff was friendly and professional. Overall, it was an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

the hotel was everything you could want including the big lobby with the fireplace. But the exceptional staff made us feel very welcome and took care of all our needs. we really felt welcome. Sherry Sorge did a great job with group reservations. George at the front desk was always helpful, and the breakfast staff went out of their way to take care of us. They actually went all around the lobby to see if we needed anything else.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Norma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

When we booked this hotel we didn't realize it was pet friendly, our room was so clean and fresh smelling. We were surprised when we saw dogs in the hotel. We couldn't believe how well kept this hotel was. We stayed 5 nights, the house keepers were very friendly. They always smiled and asked if we needed anything. They had a large lobby with several coves allowing private areas to enjoy family and friends together. This also made breakfast extra nice as we were not sitting all together in a small area. Felicia was working the kitchen. She constantly walked around greeting everyone and asked if they needed anything. She was also a wealth of information concerning area shows and attractions. Breakfast was always fresh and delicious. My husband was really pleased with the Krispy Kreme donuts (the real thing)
We can't wait to return, next time with our grand kids.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank jgrandsts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,455 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#10 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,349 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#3 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,078 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $112 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing