We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, good value, and pet friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #11 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Flora, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Comfortable, good value, and pet friendly!”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Have stayed multiple times at this Hampton Inn and have always found it to be comfortable and covenient. Staff are among the best. It is also pet friendly as we stayed with two small dogs. despite the mix of humans and pets it was very quiet and clean. Will deffintely stay here again the next time we are in the area. Strongly recommended.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank TJ H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

966 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    696
    170
    67
    21
    12
See reviews for
438
350
20
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Great Location, friendly staff, they make you feel at home from the breakfast they serve, to the coffee and tea 24 hrs a day and the warm cider and cookies in the evening by the fireplace. Our dogs love to stay there too, as they feel so welcome! This is the place to stay in Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
League City, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2013

The hotel is located convenient to the Smoky Mountain Opry. We stayed on a Thursday so the hotel was not crowded. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was family oriented. Popcorn and table games were being served. The room was dated and the bathroom fixtures were old and rusty. It was our first tip to Pigeon Forge. We will go back but pick a different hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lavita I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oh
Level Contributor
58 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Brought my mini schnauzer. I couldn't smell pet anywhere and I was on the pet floor. My boys loved the cider and cookies. Breakfast was good. I just can't believe how clean this place is Bravo! Saw lots of dogs while walking mine but never heard them barking in rooms. We will be back.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank disneyfanOh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalton, Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 25, 2013

My wife and I have stayed at many Hampton Inns across the country. This is our favorite! The staff, the rooms, the location, the amenities are amazing as is the décor. This place is outstanding! Already planning our next trip!

Room Tip: The one bedroom suite is fabulous!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerome P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, NC
Level Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

If you are going to the Pigeon Forge/Sevierville/Gatlinburg, TN area, please give this hotel serious consideration. It was the best place we've ever stayed, and will only be staying there on future trips. We have been vacationing in the area for years and years, and have never found anywhere as nice, clean, with professional and courteous staff, wonderful hot breakfast bar, etc. in all the area. I've reviewed other places we've stayed that don't even compare to the Hampton Inn. We were looking for a place that participates in the Hilton Honors program, and this is that place! It was actually better than we had expected, and far exceeded our expectations. We saved money be eating the hot breakfast bar each morning, as it was so well stocked, tasty and changed some each morning. The rooms are very clean, with wonderful attention to detail. Please give them a try!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KaylaKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2013

If you're looking for a pet friendly, exceptionally clean facility with a caring and fun staff this facility cannot be beat. Cleanliness, quality fitness area, and quiet are the absolute standards I apply to quarters when traveling on either business or pleasure. This facility is truly excellent in these areas.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank RussCain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,197 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
175 reviews
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#8 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing