We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Lobby!! Fire place and quite spots to read and visit!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #12 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 9, 2013

I was very impressed when I checked our group in to this hotel a couple of weeks ago..the lobby was so lovely. Exposed wood beams and stone and little nooks that had game boards or a tv or fireplace and then a computer area. Very neat. Also breakfast was included..and this was the only down side as the choices for the cereal was very slim. It would have been great to have healthier choices there.
One other thing..they allow pets..so we had some barking...ask to be sure you are not near animals if that is a concern.

The rooms were large with plenty of pillows and towels. The hotel was sitting back off the main road which was terrific this made it quiet at night. Its near the AppleBarn area so don;t miss it!

Great location and the hotel is very nice..good choice. Hilton did a great job!

Room Tip: We asked for one away from the street...no knowing this property sits well off the main road..so it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelgal1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed their expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,036)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

748 - 754 of 1,036 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2013

Great location for business or vacation. Very close to all the major Pigeon Forge attractions. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Lots of eating establishments located within walking distance. The hotel is in the middle of everything but one block off the busy parkway.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed their expectations. and appreciate you taking the time to recognize our great team members. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Hotel staff was the friendliest I've ever experienced. Room was clean and comfortable, though a little small for the price. Lobby was very pleasing and comfortable. Amenities were good. Would recommend this hotel for those visiting the area. I will likely book there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Hank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed their expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff are very friendly and were very helpful with directions and recommendations. The hotel sits back off of the main street a little bit so it is pretty quiet as well. We had a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Marilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed their expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

The rooms were nice, the breakfast was great. Our only complaint was the tv. It say you get about 20 channels but we only got about 10 and the lowest 4 were had to watch because they were fuzzy. Sitting in your room, resting, watching tv, is out of the question. We could not get the room cool. The thermostat said it was 65 degrees but we had to sleep without covers. I know it was at least 75.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marvin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Let me first stay I'm sorry that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. As you can see by our numerous tripadvisor.com reviews and ranking, we try to provide legendary service and provide a problem free stay. I have personally shared your comments with our team and steps have been taken to correct the situations you mentioned. We hope that you will give us another try as we want to earn back your business. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We had a suite with kitchen, living room and bed and bath. Very clean, furnished in modern furniture and very spacious. We do not travel with pets and stay away from hotels who cater to pets because we assume there are unseen fleas, pet stains and animal hairs. We
Hen we arrived there are dogs on leashes everywhere and we then knew we had made reservations at a pet friendly hotel, but upon examining our room, we decided to stay. It was very clean and there was no foul pet odors both days we stayed. However, my husband got on the elevator to get us coffee downstairs and a dog urinated all over the floor while going down to first floor. The owner just said "whoops " and did nothing about the mess. This is why we hate pet friendly hotels. Would we stay here again? It wouldn't be my first. Notice because of pets there, but I would stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank snippin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed their expectations. As you mentioned we are a pet friendly hotel and we have designated certain rooms and guest floors for our four legged guests. We take great strides in providing exceptional cleanliness of those areas and work hard to ensure all our guests receive legendary service. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Great location, clean, up to date and what you would expect from a Hampton. The breakfast was great with many items.The hotel has an exceptional staff at the desk and those who take care of the rooms.

Room Tip: It is difficult to see from the Parkway. Suggest you have GPS or know the address
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank allenriverford28036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed their expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,464 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#10 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,355 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#3 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,080 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $112 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing