We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love,love,love this place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #14 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 7, 2013

My friend and I stay here on our girls trip every October. George and Kathy at the front desk are great and take great care of us. The breakfast in the morning is always very good and we loved the popcorn, lemonade and cookies in the evening. The pool area is very nice with new furniture and trees surrounding it. You would think that you were out in the woods somewhere, not on the Parkway. We will definitely be back here!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fdfdfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and providing legendary guest service. George and Kathy are guest service STARS and I appreciate you recognizing their efforts. I will personally share with our team your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return trip. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,079)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

806 - 812 of 1,079 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2013

Only in PF for one night. Great place to stay. Safe, clean, easy access to activities. Great breakfast bar Sunday morning and friendly staff to help you, if needed. I have stayed here many times before and will again. The Lobby is really nice to enjoy during the winter months. Get a book and sit by the fire to relax or enjoy your favorite team on the lobby TV. They even served popcorn in the lobby Saturday night. Very family friendly!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and providing legendary guest service. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return trip. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We were very happy with our decision to stay here. Room was very quiet, clean, furnished well. The room smelled very clean as well. The breakfast was very good. I like this hotel because it does not sit right on the 4 lane. Makes it easier and convenient to walk the dog.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 646beverleyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and providing legendary guest service. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return trip. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Our stay in this hotel was very pleasant. The breakfast every morning was sufficient for a free breakfast. The hotel has an excellent location with easy access but not all the noise of being directly on the parkway. The pet area could be lit a little more but it was a big area. The hot tub and pool were clean and seemed fairly well maintained. The lobby and hotel property were very clean. We loved the fact that all the duvet covers were washed after each guest and overall the room was very clean! Our only complaint was a musky smell in the room upon arrival. We quickly realized it was from the air conditioning and since we own a heating and air company we knew just what to look for. Upon pulling the cover we realized that the unit was not cleaned as it should be. We sprayed the unit with Lysol and it helped during our stay but it could have potentially caused issues for someone who didn't know to do that or for those with allergies.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SlicksFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests as well as our four legged guests! We look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations and provide legendary guest service. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return trip. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Spent 1 night here on my way home but I will go back! The lobby is impressive and the breakfast area is by far the nicest in any Hampton I have been to. The hotel is far enough back from the road so you don't have street noise. Our suite was very clean and had plenty of outlets, closets, etc. We had our dog with us and he was very welcomed also!!
Only 1 con- the eggs were so bad my husband could not eat them; I have never seen him not be able to eat eggs. He just ate something else!!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and providing legendary guest service. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return trip. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

This was our 3rd stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge Parkway. We had a king suite and you could not have asked for a nicer room. Large,clean and fresh. All of the staff (desk and breakfast) were wonderful. The hotel has a great location convenient to Gatlingburg and Pigeon Forge. Walking distance to many restaurants and attractions. Wonderful hot tub and pool area. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I was very happy that this hotel was away from the busy highway...It was set back in a wooded area. It was very quiet. Great hotel. It also had a nice pool and hot tub that I wished I had time to use!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 19Pittsburgh55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,604 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#9 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,209 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
291 reviews
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#11 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $98 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing