We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel and Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #13 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We recently stayed at this facility during the period from June 6-9.
We arrived to a friendly staff at check in.
The hotel was clean and we found no issues during our stay with the building.
We did have a very minor issue with a A/C unit that was taken care of within minutes of notifying the desk. A new A/C unit was installed. The breakfast was good as well. Good variety every morning. The staff working the breakfast area were always friendly and food was good. Every time we passed a member of the staff there at the Hampton we were greeted with a smile and a hello.
The overall experience during our stay was great.
I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a clean/quite place to stay.
You won't be disappointed !

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarshallFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of guests and look for ways to exceed their expectations and provide legendary service. We look forward to your return stay and thank you for your business. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,074)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

851 - 857 of 1,074 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed June 11, 2013

A quiet , welcoming hotel with great amenities. The staff goes beyond expectations in making your stay pleasant. Pet friendly , with a great breakfast and good mattresses ! A winning combination......

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations by providing legendary service. I will personally share your comments with our team and we look forward to your return stay. Thanks for your business. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

I enjoyed Hampton Inn at Pigeon Forge. The beds felt a little lumpy and the fitness center had no air flow. The pool was nice. The hostess at the breakfast bar could not have been more welcoming and nice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Janice Lynn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations and provide legendary service. I will personally review your comments with our team and correct the areas you identifed immediately and also praise those individuals you mentioned. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This is a great place to stay at. It is clean and the lobby is very nice. The rooms were all well decorated and look updated. I only had one problem is that I see cats roaming the parking lot at night. I think they are from the house next door.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank carlo18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations and provide legendary service. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Decided at the last minute to travel to Tennessee. We have stayed at Hampton Inns before and decided we would stay at this one. It was very quiet off the main road where we didn't hear the traffic. Breakfast was good and hotel was very nice like I expected. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank flahotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations and provide legendary service. I will personally share your comments with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Met with friends there and Staff went out of their way to make it a memorable stay. Very clean, friendly staff. The pool was very clean loved the wicker furniture there, made for a very nice area to sit and talk while the kids played. Lots of outdoor seating.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MawMawNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations and provide legendary service. Our heated pool is a great place to swim or relax and enjoy our peaceful setting. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Stayed in a great suite. Full kitchen not just a microwave and coffee maker but a full size fridge sink dishwasher and stovetop. Good breakfast in luxurious lobby. Only downside was that they didn't clean room while we were out with our dog for the day even though we gave them a time frame when they could clean without having to encounter a dog. 10 am - 3 pm. Ps $25 pet fee. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank targetlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations and provide legendary service. Our two room suites with full kitchens are a big hit for our families with plenty of room for families to enjoy each other and the area. As you mentioned, we have certain pet friendly rooms, guestroom floors and walking trails for our four legged guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,591 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#11 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
281 reviews
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#12 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,404 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,946 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $105 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing