We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$80
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$65
$55
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$99
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$104
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$179
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,005)
Filter reviews
2,005 results
Traveler rating
845
698
321
82
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
845
698
321
82
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanindoor poolwafflescontinental breakfaststay there againbiscuitsthe breakfast arearocking chairsgreat place to stayfirst floorstaff was very friendlyenjoyed our staynice stayfamily vacationhot tubparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,414 - 1,419 of 2,005 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We spent two nights just before Christmas, and were very pleased. It was clean, service was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was excellent. We were on the 2'nd floor where the ice machine was right beside the elevator; not in some obscure corner. Rooms have a refrigerator and microwave.

Room Tip: There was little noise on the 2'nd floor
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Ramada Pigeon Forge North. Friendly service and clean rooms are something we take great pride in. We would love to have you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

For the money the hotel is nice, clean, well kept & the staff is very friendly. The location of the hotel is great. For light sleepers this is not the place for you. We spent two nights at the hotel and the walls are paper thin you can hear everything which kept my wife and I up both nights. The beds are ok but could have been softer.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Awsumeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are happy you found the hotel to be clean. We hope to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

We just stayed here again for December 22 and Dec 23.This was just an awesome stay AGAIN.Sometimes places can be hit and miss but both trips here we have had very clean rooms and the staff are just outstanding.They all seem to love their jobs because they are so helpful and friendly.Keep up the GREAT job!!

Room Tip: We always request 3rd floor facing the wax museum! Awesome!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Winnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

We love our return guests! Thank you for your loyalty and the great review of Ramada Pigeon Forge North. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews