We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Palmateer”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ranked #24 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Write a Review

1,662 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    677
    599
    263
    74
    49
See reviews for
849
545
30
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Benton
1 review
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Clean rooms. Was disappointed in my "mountain view" room which turned out to be a view of King Kong! People friendly. Average breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This is not a bad hotel, just not one that will be on the top of my list. The front desk EE's were nice enough. However the location of our room,bottom floor close to the elevator, was a lot of noise early morning and doors slaming very loud.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dennsmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thanks for the review. I am sorry you were disturbed by noise. We certainly strive to be above average and hate that you were not pleased. Thank you for your comments as they help us to improve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Bluff
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

great place to stay very friendly great breakfast and the pool is great the bird in lobby is super cool and the kids loved it

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank 510Tamtam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Yay! The bird, Happy, brings a lot of joy to many of our guests. Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your room, the pool and our great staff! Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
3.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#38 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
949 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
963 reviews
0.9 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#6 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,312 reviews
1.2 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pigeon Forge North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pigeon Forge North

Property: Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Address: 2193 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2996
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#22 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#26 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pigeon Forge North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the convenience of our Ramada: less than a mile to over 250 Outlet Stores, Great Entertainment, 3 miles to Dollywood, and 8 miles to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park entrance. You do your thing. Leave the rest to us. Come and get your helping of our great Southern Hospitality at the Ramada! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Pigeon Forge North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Ramada Hotel Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing